Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Sep. 04 vs. Eye Opener Invitational
Fri., Sep. 17 vs. Mountaineer Open
Sat., Oct. 02 vs. Greater Louisville Cross Country Classic
Fri., Oct. 15 vs. Royal Cross Country Challenge
Sat., Nov. 20 vs. Cavalier Invitational
Sat., Dec. 04 vs. NCAA Divsion II National Championship
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Covered Bridge Invitational 9th / 12 Complete
Fri., Sep. 16 vs. Clemson Open 8th / 12 Complete
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. Greater Louisville Classic 23rd / 32 Complete
Fri., Oct. 21 vs. Conference Carolina Championships 3rd / 11 Complete
  Conference Carolina Championships
Sat., Nov. 05 vs. Southeast Regional Championships 4th / 26 Complete
  NCAA Division II Regionals
Sat., Sep. 01 at Berry Invitational 5th / 14 Complete
  Rome, Ga.
Fri., Sep. 14 at Virginia Tech Invitational 5th / 9 6:00 p.m.
  Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Sep. 28 at UNC-Charlotte Invitational Complete 3:00 p.m.
  Charlotte, N.C.
Fri., Oct. 05 vs. Belmont Abbey 1st / 5 5:00 p.m.
  Concord, N.C.
Fri., Oct. 19 vs. Conference Carolinas Championships 1st / 12 4:00 p.m.
  Concord, N.C.
Sat., Nov. 03 at NCAA Regional Championships 4th / 27 11:00 a.m.
  Charlotte, N.C.
Fri., Sep. 06 at Eye Opener Invitational 2nd of 12 2nd of 12
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Fri., Sep. 20 at Virginia Tech Invitational 3rd of 3 3rd of 3
  Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Oct. 04 at Mountaineer Open 5th of 9 5th of 9
  Boone, N.C.
Fri., Oct. 11 at Royal Cross Country Challenge 6th of 35 6th of 35
  Charlotte, N.C.
Fri., Oct. 25 at Conference Carolinas Cross Country Championships 1st of 10 1st of 10
  Concord, N.C.
Sat., Nov. 09 at NCAA Southeast Regional Championships 6th of 31 6th of 31
  Charlotte, N.C. - McAlpine Park
Sat., Nov. 23 at NCAA Division II Championship No team score No team score
  Spokane, Wash.
Fri., Sep. 05 at Eye Opener Invitational 4th of 18 Final
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat., Sep. 13 at Furman Invitational 4th of 17 Final
  Greenville, S.C.
Sat., Oct. 04 at Greater Louisville Classic 29th of 38 Final
  Louisville, Ky.
Sat., Oct. 18 at Falcon Classic 4th of 19 Final
  Montevallo, Ala.
Fri., Nov. 07 at Conference Carolinas Championships 1st of 10 Final
  Frank K. Liske Park - Concord, N.C.
Sat., Nov. 22 at NCAA Southeast Regional Championships 10th of 23 Final
  Montevallo, Ala.
Fri., Sep. 11 at Lenoir-Rhyne Invitational 2nd of 4 Final
  Newton, N.C.
Fri., Sep. 18 at Virginia Tech Alumni Invite 11th of 13 Final
  Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Oct. 09 at Royals Challenge 22nd of 37 Final
  McAlpine Creek Park - Charlotte, N.C.
Fri., Oct. 23 at Conference Carolinas Championship 5th of 9 Final
  Frank Liske Park - Concord, N.C.
Sat., Nov. 07 at NCAA Southeast Regional Championship 19th of 27 Final
  Wingate, N.C.
Fri., Aug. 26 King Open 5:00 pm
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Sep. 10 at Asheville XC Carnival
  Asheville, N.C.
  at Covered Bridge Open
  Boone, N.C.
Sat., Oct. 01 at Greater Louisville Classic
  Louisville, Ky.
Fri., Oct. 07 at Queens Invitational
  Charlotte, N.C.
Fri., Oct. 21 at Conference Carolinas Championship
  Concord, N.C. - Frank Liske Park
Sun., Nov. 06 at NCAA Division II Southeast Regional
  Montevallo, Ala.
Sat., Nov. 19 at NCAA Division II National Championship
  St. Leo, Fla. - Abbey Course
Bold: Home event