Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Oct. 19 vs. Missouri Baptist W, 36-7
  Cliff Keen OCU Duals
  vs. Wayland Baptist W, 36-4
  Cliff Keen OCU Duals
  vs. Northwest Kansas Tech W, 46-1
  Cliff Keen OCU Duals
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Jamestown W, 34-5
  Cliff Keen OCU Duals
  vs. Missouri Valley W, 35-9
  Cliff Keen OCU Duals
  vs. No. 2 Oklahoma City University L, 26-10
  Cliff Keen OCU Duals
Sat., Nov. 03 Missouri Baptist
  Cumberlands
Sun., Nov. 11 at Missouri Valley Open Complete
  Marshall, Mo.
Sat., Nov. 17 at Harry Geris Open 3rd / 9
  London, Ontario
Sat., Dec. 01 at Cumberlands W, 22-18 (9 a.m.)
Sun., Dec. 09 at Nordhagen Classic (Postponed)
  Calgary, Alberta
Sat., Jan. 05 at Waldorf Open Complete
  Waldorf, Iowa
Sat., Jan. 12 at NWCA National Duals Complete (All Day)
  Springfield, Ill.
Sun., Jan. 13 at NWCA National Duals 3rd (All Day)
  Springfield, Ill.
Fri., Jan. 25 vs. WCWA Nationals Complete (All Day)
  Student Center Complex
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. WCWA Nationals 3rd (All Day)
  Student Center Complex
Sat., Feb. 02 at Dave Schultz Invitational Complete (All Day)
  Colorado Springs, Co.
Sat., Mar. 30 at University Nationals
  Oklahoma City, Okla.
Thu., Apr. 18 at Asics Las Vegas U.S. Open (All Day)
  Las Vegas, Nev.
Fri., Apr. 19 at Asics Las Vegas U.S. Open (All Day)
  Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat., Apr. 20 at Asics Las Vegas U.S. Open (All Day)
  Las Vegas, Nev.
Sun., May. 12 at Body Bar National Championships (All Day)
  Lakeland, Fla.
Fri., Oct. 25 at Cliff Keen Duals (Final)
  Oklahoma City, Okla.
Sat., Oct. 26 at Cliff Keen Duals (Final)
  Oklahoma City, Okla.
Sat., Nov. 02 Campbellsville University W 34-8 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
  University of the Cumberlands W 36-5 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Nov. 08 at NYAC International Tournament (Final)
  New York, N.Y.
Sat., Nov. 16 at Missouri Valley Open (Final)
  Marshall, Mo.
Sat., Jan. 04 at Campbellsville Duals (Final)
  Campbellsville, Ky.
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. #8 McKendree University W 45-2 (Final)
  Des Moines, Iowa
Sun., Jan. 12 vs. #4 Wayland Baptist University W 36-7 (Final)
  Des Moines, Iowa
  vs. #2 Simon Fraser University W 21-19 (Final)
  Des Moines, Iowa
Fri., Jan. 24 at WCWA College Nationals 1st of 18 (Final)
  St. Louis, Mo.
Sat., Jan. 25 at WCWA College Nationals 1st of 18 (Final)
  St. Louis, Mo.
Sat., Feb. 01 at Dave Schultz International Open (Final)
  Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat., Mar. 29 at University Nationals (Final)
  Oklahoma City, Okla.
Fri., Apr. 18 at U.S. Senior Open (Final)
  Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat., Apr. 19 at U.S. Senior Open (Final)
  Las Vegas, Nev.
Sun., May. 18 at Body Bar Nationals (Final)
  Irving, Texas
Sat., May. 31 at World Team Trials (Final)
  Madison, Wis.
Sun., Jun. 01 at World Team Trials (Final)
  Madison, Wis.
Fri., Oct. 10 vs. Lindenwood University B W 38-6 (Final)
  Williamsburg, Ky.
  vs. #9 Missouri Baptist University W 43-0 (Final)
  Williamsburg, Ky.
  vs. #7 McKendree University W 37-4 (Final)
  Williamsburg, Ky.
Sat., Oct. 11 at University of the Cumberlands B W 44-2 (Final)
  Williamsburg, Ky.
  vs. #4 Cambellsville University W 33-9 (Final)
  Williamsburg, Ky.
  vs. #2 Oklahoma City Universtiy W 32-13 (Final)
  Williamsburg, Ky.
Fri., Oct. 24 vs. #7 McKendree University Purple W 46-0 (Final)
  Oklahoma City, Okla.
  vs. #15 Waldorf College W 46-1 (Final)
  Oklahoma City, Okla.
  vs. #5 Wayland Baptist University Gold W 37-7 (Final)
  Oklahoma City, Okla.
  vs. #9 Missouri Baptist University Gold W 44-0 (Final)
  Oklahoma City, Okla.
  vs. Warner Pacific College W 40-5 (Final)
  Oklahoma City, Okla.
Sat., Oct. 25 vs. #10 University of the Cumberlands Blue W 28-15 (Final)
  Oklahoma City, Okla.
  vs. #6 Simon Fraser University W 33-10 (Final)
  Oklahoma City, Okla.
  at #2 Oklahoma City Universtiy W 27-20 (Final)
  Oklahoma City, Okla.
Sat., Nov. 08 at NYAC Bill Farrell International Final
  Hempstead, N.Y.
Sat., Nov. 15 at Missouri Valley Open Final
  Marshall, Mo.
Thu., Dec. 11 University of the Cumberlands B W 45-0 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
  #7 University of Cumberlands W 45-1 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 09 vs. #8 Missouri Baptist W 45-1 (Final)
  Fort Wayne, Ind. - NWCA National Duals Quarterfinals
Sat., Jan. 10 vs. #4 McKendree University W 36-5 (Final)
  Fort Wayne, Ind. - NWCA National Duals Semifinals
  vs. #2 Oklahoma City Universtiy W 24-17 (Final)
  Fort Wayne, Ind. - NWCA National Duals Finals
Sat., Jan. 24 at Bearcat Open No Team Scores (Final)
  Lebanon, Ill.
Tue., Jan. 27 #14 Life University W 43-1 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 31 at Dave Schultz International Final
  Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri., Feb. 13 vs. WCWA Nationals 1st of 21 (Final)
  St. Louis, Mo.
Sat., Feb. 14 vs. WCWA Nationals 1st of 21 (Final)
  St. Louis, Mo.
Sun., Mar. 08 at US Senior Open (9:00 am)
  Las Vegas, Nev.
Mon., Mar. 09 at US Senior Open (9:00 am)
  Las Vegas, Nev.
Tue., Mar. 10 at US Senior Open (9:00 am)
  Las Vegas, Nev.
Fri., Mar. 27 at USAW University Nationals (9:00 am)
  Oklahoma City, Okla.
Sat., Mar. 28 at USAW University Nationals (9:00 am)
  Oklahoma City, Okla.
Sun., Mar. 29 at USAW University Nationals (9:00 am)
  Oklahoma City, Okla.
Sat., May. 16 at Body Bar Nationals (9:00 am)
  Irving, Texas
Fri., Jun. 12 at USAW World Team Trials (9:00 am)
  Madison, Wis.
Sat., Jun. 13 at USAW World Team Trials
  Madison, Wis.
Sun., Jun. 14 at USAW World Team Trials
  Madison, Wis.
Bold: Home event