Women's Volleyball

3 CONFERENCE CAROLINAS CHAMPIONSHIPS

2016 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-15
Pct. .464
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-6
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-3
Matches 28
Kills per set 11.84
Hitting % .168
Assists per set 11.21
Blocks per set 1.43
Service Aces per set 1.87
Digs per set 16.00
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Tusculum
Bristol, Tenn. - Student Center Complex
H
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Montevallo
Bristol, Tenn. - Student Center Complex
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Newberry
Bristol, Tenn. - Kline Hall
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Lincoln Memorial
Bristol, Tenn. - Student Center Complex
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Armstrong State
@ Flagler College St. Augustine, Fla.
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Wingate
@ Flagler College St. Augustine, Fla.
N
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Converse *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pfeiffer *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 0-3
Charleston (W.Va.)
Charleston, W.Va.
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 1-3
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
L, 1-3
Concord
Athens, W.Va.
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn. - Senior Day
H
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pfeiffer *
Misenheimer, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Georgia College
@ Misenheimer, N.C. Misenheimer, N.C.
N
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UVa-Wise
Bristol, Tenn. - Throwback Night
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 1-3
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 0-3
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Tue Nov 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
No. 2S Southern Wesleyan %
Central, S.C. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 2-3
No. 1N Barton %
Wilson, N.C. - Conference Carolinas Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season