2010-11 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 31-12
Pct. .721
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 8-5
Neutral 15-3
Matches 42
Kills per set 12.91
Hitting % .245
Assists per set 11.53
Blocks per set 1.68
Service Aces per set 2.01
Digs per set 15.25
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Limestone
@ Gaffney, SC Limestone Labor Day Invitational
N
Fri Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Converse
@ Limestone College
N
Sat Sep 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Winston-Salem State
A
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Mars Hill
@ Gaffney, S.C. Limestone Labor Day Invitational
N
Wed Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Montreat
H
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
West Liberty
@ Charleston, W.Va Charleston Tournament
N
Fri Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
West Va. Wesleyan
@ Charleston, W.Va Charleston Tournament
N
Sat Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bluefield St.
@ Charleston, W.Va Charleston Tournament
N
Sat Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Charleston (W.Va.)
Charleston Tournament
A
Tue Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UVa-Wise
H
Tue Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Tusculum
H
Thu Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Virginia Intermont
H
Tue Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Milligan
A
October
Fri Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
C.W. Post
@ at East Stroudsburg
N
Fri Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Queens (N.Y.)
@ East Stroudsburg Tournament
N
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Molloy
@ East Stroudsburg East Stroudsburg Tournament
N
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bentley
@ East Stroudsburg, Pa. East Stroudsburg Invitational
N
Tue Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Lincoln Memorial
H
Thu Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bluefield St.
H
Tue Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Concord
A
Tue Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Va.
@ Athens, W.Va. Concord Tri-Match
N
Fri Oct 15
at
Final
L, 1-3
Tusculum
A
Tue Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Lenoir-Rhyne
H
Thu Oct 21
at
Final
L, 2-3
Montreat
A
Fri Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Montevallo
@ Aiken, S.C.
N
Fri Oct 22
at
Final
L, 2-3
USC Aiken
2010 Pacer Volleyball Invitational
A
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Francis Marion
@ Aiken, S.C. Pacer Volleyball Invitational
N
Sat Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Augusta St.
@ Aiken, S.C. 2010 Pacer Volleyball Invitational
N
Tue Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bluefield St.
A
Fri Oct 29
at
Final
L, 0-3
Lincoln Memorial
A
November
Tue Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concord
H
Tue Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Milligan
H
Thu Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
UVa-Wise
A
Fri Nov 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Virginia Intermont
A
Tue Nov 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Brevard
A
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tennessee Temple
Mid-East Region Tournament
H
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Asbury
H
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Campbellsville
H
Sat Nov 20
at
Final
L, 0-3
Oakland City
NCCAA Mid-East Region Tournament
A
December
Thu Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Campbellsville
@ Kissimmee, Florida NCCAA Nationals
N
Thu Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Southeastern (Fla.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. NCCAA Nationals
N
Fri Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. Vernon Naz.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. NCCAA Nationals
N
Fri Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Trinity Christian
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N