2011-12 Women's Indoor/Outdoor Track and Field Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Dec. 03 at Mountaineer Open (Complete)
  Boone, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 28 at Liberty Open Complete (All Day)
  Lynchburg, Va.
Sat., Feb. 11 at Fast Track College Invitational (All Day)
  Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 18 at Gene Anderson Invite Complete (All Day)
  Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sun., Feb. 26 at JDL Fast Track Invitational Complete (All Day)
  Winston-Salem, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 16 at Charlotte 49er Classic Complete (All Day)
  Charlotte, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 17 at Charlotte 49er Classic Complete (All Day)
  Charlotte, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 24 at Beyon Sports Catamount Classic Complete (All Day)
  Cullowhee, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 30 at Johnson City Invitational Complete (All Day)
  Kermit Tipton Stadium (Johnson City, Tenn.)
  at Raleigh Relays Complete (All Day)
  Raleigh, N.C. (N.C. State)
Fri., Apr. 06 at Liberty Open Complete (All Day)
  Lynchburg, Va.
Sat., Apr. 07 at Liberty Open Complete (All Day)
  Lynchburg, Va.
Fri., Apr. 20 at Conference Carolinas Championship Complete (All Day)
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 21 at Conference Carolinas Championship Complete (All Day)
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., May. 05 at Duke Twilight Complete (All Day)
  Durham, N.C.
Mon., May. 07 at Pollock Spring Invite Complete (All Day)
  Clemson, S.C.
Fri., May. 11 at Clemson Tiger Qualifier (All Day)
  Clemson, S.C.
Sat., May. 12 at Clemson Tiger Qualifier (All Day)
  Clemson, S.C.