2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Mon Sep 25
at
2:00 PM EDT
Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
2:00 PM EDT
Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
A
Thu Oct 05
at
3:00 PM EDT
UVa-Wise
Wise, Va.
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Montevallo
@ Chattanooga, Tenn.
N
January
Sun Jan 28
at
2:00 PM EST
Wofford #
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
TBA
Lee
@ Lincoln Memorial University Harrogate, Tenn.
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
TBA
Cumberland (TN)
@ Lincoln Memorial University Harrogate, Tenn.
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
TBA
Carson-Newman
@ Lincoln Memorial University Harrogate, Tenn.
N
Sat Feb 10
at
TBA
Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
A
Fri Feb 23
at
3:00 PM EST
Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
2:00 PM EST
Livingstone
Salisbury, N.C.
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
11:00 AM EST
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Mar 07
at
TBA
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
11:00 AM EST
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Mar 16
at
TBA
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 17
at
11:00 AM EDT
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Fri Mar 23
at
TBA
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM EDT
Southern Wesleyan *
Central, S.C.
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Delaware
Bristol, Tenn.
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Converse *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
TBA
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Chowan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal %
@ Palmetto Tennis Center Sumter, S.C.
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinal %
@ Palmetto Tennis Center Sumter, S.C.
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
TBA
Conference Carolinas Final %
@ Palmetto Tennis Center Sumter, S.C.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event