2016-17 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-15
Pct. .118
Conf. 0-11
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-8
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Tusculum
Bristol, Tenn.
H
October
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Milligan
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Mars Hill
Bristol, Tenn.
H
February
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
L, 0-7
Wofford #
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
L, 0-9
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 0-6
Western Carolina #
Cullowhee, N.C.
A
March
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
L, 0-9
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 0-9
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 0-7
#50 Young Harris
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
L, 3-6
Converse *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 0-9
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 1-8
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 0-9
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Bluefield St.
Bristol, Tenn. - Bristol Ida Jones Tennis Complex
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Pfeiffer *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 0-9
#36 North Georgia
Dahlonega, Ga.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference

2016-17 Women's Tennis Individual Tournament Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Sep. 16 at Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational No Team Scores
  Sumter, S.C.
Sat., Sep. 17 at Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational No Team Scores
  Sumter, S.C.
Sun., Sep. 18 at Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational No Team Scores
  Sumter, S.C.
Fri., Sep. 30 at ITA Regional No Team Scores
  Sumter, S.C.
Sat., Oct. 01 at ITA Regional No Team Scores
  Sumter, S.C.
Sun., Oct. 02 at ITA Regional No Team Scores
  Sumter, S.C.