2014-15 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-16 .111 2-9 .182 Lost 7 1-4 1-12 0-0
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sun., Oct. 12 at Davis & Elkins L, 9-0 Final
  Elkins, W.Va.
Sat., Oct. 18 at Tennessee Wesleyan L, 7-2 Final
  Athens, Tenn.
Sun., Jan. 25 at Wofford L, 7-0 Final
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat., Feb. 07 at Emmanuel (GA) * W, 4-3 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sun., Feb. 08 at UNC Asheville L, 7-0 Final
  Asheville, N.C.
Fri., Feb. 27 Pfeiffer * L, 9-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 28 at Erskine * L, 9-0 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Fri., Mar. 06 at Mount Olive * L, 9-0 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 07 at Barton * L, 9-0 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 20 North Greenville * L, 9-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 21 Southern Wesleyan * W, 6-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Mar. 25 Lincoln Memorial Postponed
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Mar. 29 at North Georgia L, 9-0 Final
  Dahlonega, Ga.
Tue., Mar. 31 Belmont Abbey * L, 8-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - from 2/21
Wed., Apr. 01 at Appalachian St. L, 5-0 Final
  Boone, N.C.
Thu., Apr. 09 at Converse * L, 8-1 Final
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat., Apr. 11 at Limestone * L, 9-0 Final
  Gaffney, S.C.
Fri., Apr. 17 Lees-McRae * L, 8-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 18 at Western Carolina L, 7-0 Final
  Cullowhee, N.C.
* Conference
Bold: Home event

2014-15 Women's Tennis Individual Tournament Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational Canceled
Sat., Sep. 13 vs. Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational Canceled
Sun., Sep. 14 vs. Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational Canceled
Fri., Sep. 26 vs. ITA Southeast Regional Final
Sat., Sep. 27 vs. ITA Southeast Regional Final
Sun., Sep. 28 vs. ITA Southeast Regional Final