2012-13 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-18
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-11
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 18
Home 0-8
Away 0-10
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
Conference Carolinas Fall Tournament #
@ Sumter, S.C.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
Conference Carolinas Fall Tournament #
@ Sumter, S.C.
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
Conference Carolinas Fall Tournament #
@ Sumter, S.C.
N
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
Concord
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Bluefield St.
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
Georgetown (KY)
A
February
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
Lincoln Memorial
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
North Greenville *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
Benedict
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
Coker *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Converse *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Carson-Newman
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Erskine *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
Mount Olive *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
Lees-McRae *
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
Barton *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Limestone *
H
Mon Apr 08
at
Final
Pfeiffer *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
UNC Asheville
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event