2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Georgia College
@ Jefferson City, Tenn. Jefferson City, Tenn.
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Ferris St.
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Sep 05
at
7:00 PM EDT
Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
A
Sat Sep 09
at
2:00 PM EDT
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Sep 16
at
1:00 PM EDT
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Wed Sep 20
at
7:00 PM EDT
Milligan
Milligan College, Tenn.
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
1:00 PM EDT
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Chowan *
Bristol, Tenn. - Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 11
at
5:00 PM EDT
Southern Wesleyan *
Central, S.C.
A
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM EDT
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 21
at
5:00 PM EDT
Converse *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Carson-Newman
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 28
at
2:00 PM EDT
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Mon Oct 30
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal %
at higher seed
A
November
Thu Nov 02
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Semifinal %
at highest remaining seed
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Final %
at highest remaining seed
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event