2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 35
Goals/ game 1.94
Shot % .114
Shots/ game 17.1
GAA 2.56
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Brevard
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Mars Hill
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
L, 1-2
Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 0-2
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Milligan
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Converse *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Mon Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Trevecca Nazarene
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 5-1
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 0-3
Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 0-7
#18 Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 0-4
Pfeiffer *
Misenheimer, N.C.
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
L, 0-4
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn. - Senior Day
H
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
L, 0-8
No. 2 Belmont Abbey %
Belmont, N.C. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season