2011-12 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-8-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-4-1
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4-1
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.82
Shot % .115
Shots/ game 15.9
GAA 1.69
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Sep. 03 at Brevard W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 at Lincoln Memorial L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Limestone * L, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 Lees-McRae * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Mount Olive * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 at Erskine * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 at Coker * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 St. Andrews * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Cumberland University L, 4-3 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 08 Tusculum L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 North Greenville * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Pfeiffer * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 19 at Belmont Abbey * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Barton * W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 Queens (N.C.) * W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
  Senior Day
Sat., Oct. 29 at Converse * W, 3-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 31 at Limestone L, 3-1 Final
  ConfCarolinas Tourny Quarterfinals
* Conference
Bold team: Home event