2017-18 Men's Wrestling Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sun., Nov. 05 at Southeast Open 9:00 am
  Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Nov. 11 King Open 9:00 am
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Nov. 19 at Georgia College State Open 9:00 am
  Royston, Ga.
Tue., Nov. 21 Belmont Abbey * 1:00 pm
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Dec. 16 at Midwest Classic 9:00 am
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun., Dec. 17 at Midwest Classic 9:00 am
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Tue., Jan. 09 at Emmanuel * 7:00 pm
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Fri., Jan. 12 at Virginia Duals 9:00 am
  Hampton, Va.
Sat., Jan. 13 at Virginia Duals 9:00 am
  Hampton, Va.
Thu., Jan. 18 at Coker * 7:00 pm
  Hartsville, S.C.
Thu., Jan. 25 at Super Region II Duals 9:00 pm
  Belmont, N.C.
Fri., Jan. 26 at Super Region II Duals 9:00 pm
  Belmont, N.C.
Thu., Feb. 01 Newberry * 7:00 pm
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Feb. 06 at Limestone * 7:00 pm
  Gaffney, S.C.
Mon., Feb. 12 UNC Pembroke * 7:00 pm
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Feb. 23 at Super Region II Championships 9:00 am
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat., Feb. 24 at Super Region II Championships 9:00 am
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri., Mar. 09 at NCAA National Championships 10:00 am ET
  Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat., Mar. 10 at NCAA National Championships 10:00 am ET
  Cedar Rapids, Iowa
* Conference
Bold: Home event