2016-17 Men's Wrestling Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sun., Nov. 06 at Southeast Open No Team Scores
  Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Nov. 12 at Kaufman/Brand Open No Team Scores
  St. Louis, Mo.
Sun., Nov. 20 King Open No Team Scores
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Nov. 23 at Belmont Abbey * W, 30-10 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Sat., Dec. 17 at Midwest Classic 24th of 38 Final
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun., Dec. 18 at Midwest Classic 24th of 38 Final
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu., Jan. 05 Emmanuel * L, 26-17 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 13 vs. Central Florida W, 35-13 Final
  Hampton, Va. - Virginia Duals Quarterfinals
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Ferrum L, 30-11 Final
  Hampton, Va. - Virginia Duals Semifinals
  vs. Liberty W, 30-18 Final
  Hampton, Va. - Virginia Duals - Consolation Semifinals
  vs. Camden CC L, 22-20 Final
  Hampton, Va. - Virginia Duals - 3rd Place
Sat., Jan. 21 Coker * W, 44-6 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. #23 Tiffin W, 30-16 Final
  Newberry, S.C.
  vs. #7 Findlay L, 26-12 Final
  Newberry, S.C.
Thu., Feb. 02 at #16 Newberry * L, 30-9 Final
  Newberry, S.C.
Thu., Feb. 09 Limestone * L, 34-10 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Feb. 13 at #23 UNC Pembroke * L, 36-6 Final
  Pembroke, N.C.
Fri., Feb. 24 at NCAA Super Region II Championships 9th of 14 Final
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat., Feb. 25 at NCAA Super Region II Championships 10th of 14 Final
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri., Mar. 10 at NCAA Division II National Championships Final
  Birmingham, Ala.
Sat., Mar. 11 at NCAA Division II National Championships Final
  Birmingham, Ala.
* Conference
Bold: Home event