2013-14 Men's Wrestling Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Nov. 02 at Citadel Open Final
  Charleston, S.C.
Sat., Nov. 09 at Mercyhurst Laker Open Final
  Salem, Va.
Sun., Nov. 17 at Central Missouri Open Final
  Warrensburg, Mo.
Sun., Nov. 24 King Open Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Dec. 14 at Midwest Classic 13th of 29 Final
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun., Dec. 15 at Midwest Classic 14th of 29 Final
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. Brewton-Parker College W 27-14 Final
  Hartsville, S.C.
  at Coker College L 15-23 Final
  Hartsville, S.C.
Wed., Jan. 15 Limestone College L 21-22 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 18 Anderson University L 27-28 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. University of Findlay W 24-21 Final
  Super Region II Duals
  vs. Shippensburg University W 24-17 Final
  Super Region II Duals
  vs. Tiffin University W 31-15 Final
  Super Region II Duals
Thu., Jan. 30 at #2 Newberry College L 9-30 Final
  Newberry, S.C.
Sat., Feb. 01 at Alderson Broaddus University W 35-9 Final
  Phillipi, W.Va.
Thu., Feb. 06 at Belmont Abbey College W 28-12 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 08 at Newberry Open 9:00 am
  Newberry, S.C.
Sun., Feb. 09 Ohio Valley University # W 43-4 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Coker College W 24-21 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Feb. 16 at #16 Maryville University # L 3-35 Final
  St. Louis, Mo.
  vs. #1 Notre Dame College (Ohio) L 4-40 Final
  St. Louis, Mo.
  vs. #20 Ouachita Baptist University L 12-28 Final
  St. Louis, Mo.
Fri., Feb. 28 at NCAA Division II Regional 13 of 17 Final
  Tiffin, Ohio
Sat., Mar. 01 at NCAA Division II Regional 12th of 17 Final
  Tiffin, Ohio
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event