2010-11 Wrestling Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sun., Nov. 07 at King #
Sun., Nov. 14 at King #
Sat., Nov. 20 at King #
Sun., Dec. 05 at King #
Sat., Dec. 18 at King #
Sun., Dec. 19 at King #
Fri., Jan. 07 vs. King # L, 26-25
Sat., Jan. 08 at King # L, 20-16
  at King # W, 25-19
Fri., Jan. 21 at King # L, 38-12
  at King # L, 21-13
Sat., Jan. 22 at King # W, 34-6
  at King # T, 22-22
Tue., Jan. 25 vs. King # L, 22-20
Tue., Feb. 01 vs. King # L, 42-6
Wed., Feb. 09 at King #
Fri., Feb. 11 vs. King #
Fri., Feb. 25 vs. King #
Sat., Feb. 26 vs. King #
Fri., Mar. 11 at King #
Sat., Mar. 12 at King #
Thu., Apr. 07 at King #
Fri., Apr. 08 at King #
Sat., Apr. 09 at King #
# Exhibition