2010-11 Wrestling Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sun., Nov. 07 at Hokie Open
  Salem, Va.
Sun., Nov. 14 at King Open
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 20 at Kauffman/Brand Open
  Omaha, Neb.
Sun., Dec. 05 at Penn State Open
  College Park, Pa.
Tue., Dec. 07 Spartanburg Methodist W, 36-6
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Dec. 18 at Midwest Classic
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun., Dec. 19 at Midwest Classic
  Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri., Jan. 07 vs. New York Univ. W, 26-25
  Hampton, Va.
Sat., Jan. 08 vs. SUNY-Brockport W, 20-16
  Hampton, Va.
  vs. York (Pa.) L, 19-25
  Hampton, Va.
Fri., Jan. 21 vs. St. Andrews Presbyterian W, 38-12
  Pembroke, N.C.
  vs. West Liberty W, 21-13
  Pembroke, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 22 vs. Pittsburg-Johnstown L, 6-34
  Pembroke, N.C.
  vs. Shippensburg T, 22-22
  Pembroke, N.C.
Tue., Jan. 25 at Limestone W, 22-20
  Gaffney, S.C.
Tue., Feb. 01 at West Virginia Tech W, 42-6
  Montgomery, W.Va.
Wed., Feb. 09 Belmont Abbey W, 34-12
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Feb. 11 at Newberry L, 6-32
  Newberry, S.C.
Fri., Feb. 25 vs. Super Region II Tournament
  Findlay, Ohio
Sat., Feb. 26 vs. Super Region II Tournament
  Findlay, Ohio
Fri., Mar. 11 at NCAA Division II National Championship
  Kearney, Neb.
Sat., Mar. 12 at NCAA Division II National Championship
  Kearney, Neb.
Thu., Apr. 07 at USA University National Freestyle/Greco Championship
Fri., Apr. 08 at USA University National Freestyle/Greco Championship
Sat., Apr. 09 at USA University National Freestyle/Greco Championship
Bold: Home event