Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Mon., Sep. 24 vs. Tusculum Fall Classic 8th of 11
  Hosted by Tusculum College
Tue., Sep. 25 vs. Tusculum Fall Classic 8th of 11
  Hosted by Tusculum College
Mon., Oct. 01 vs. Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate 7th of 15
  Hosted by Lincoln Memorial University and Lenior-Rhyne University
Tue., Oct. 02 vs. Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate 7th of 15
  Hosted by Lincoln Memorial University and Lenior-Rhyne University
Mon., Oct. 08 vs. King College Invitational 2nd of 7
  Hosted by King College
Tue., Oct. 09 vs. King College Invitational 2nd of 7
  Hosted by King College
Mon., Oct. 15 vs. Patsy Rendleman Invitational 4th of 16
  Hosted by Catawba College
Tue., Oct. 16 vs. Patsy Rendleman Invitational 5th of 16
  Hosted by Catawba College
Mon., Feb. 25 at Converse Spring Invitational 4th of 6
Mon., Mar. 11 at Hilton Head Lakes Invitational 6th of 13
  hosted by Pfeiffer University
Tue., Mar. 12 at Hilton Head Lakes Invitational 6th of 13
  hosted by Pfeiffer University
Mon., Mar. 18 at 2013 Pinehurst Challenge 7th of 16
  hosted by Wingate University
Tue., Mar. 19 at 2013 Pinehurst Challenge 9th of 16
  hosted by Wingate University
Mon., Apr. 08 at Agnes McAmis Memorial Invitational 11th of 17
  hosted by Tusculum College
Tue., Apr. 09 at Agnes McAmis Memorial Invitational 10th of 17
  hosted by Tusculum College
Sat., Apr. 20 at Conference Carolinas Championship 2nd of 11
  (Winston Salem, N.C.)
Sun., Apr. 21 at Conference Carolinas Championship 4th of 11
  (Winston Salem, N.C.)
Mon., Apr. 22 at Conference Carolinas Championship 2nd of 4
  (Winston Salem, N.C.)
Mon., Sep. 23 at Tusculum Fall Classic 5th of 11 (319) Final
  Link Hills Country Club - Greeneville, Tenn.
Tue., Sep. 24 at Tusculum Fall Classic 6th of 11 (634) Final
  Link Hills Country Club - Greeneville, Tenn.
Mon., Sep. 30 King University Intercollegiate 2nd of 8 (323) Final
  Bristol Country Club - Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Oct. 01 King University Intercollegiate 4th of 8 (659) Final
  Bristol Country Club - Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Oct. 14 at Patsy Rendleman Invitational (host - Catawba) 15th of 18 (338) Final
  Country Club of Salisbury - Salisbury, N.C.
Tue., Oct. 15 at Patsy Rendleman Invitational (host - Catawba) 14th of 18 (664) Final
  Country Club of Salisbury - Salisbury, N.C.
Mon., Oct. 28 at Lady Flames Shootout (host - Lee University) 6th of 9 (352) Final
  Cleveland Country Club - Cleveland, Tenn.
Tue., Oct. 29 at Lady Flames Shootout (host - Lee University) 6th of 9 (699) Final
  Cleveland Country Club - Cleveland, Tenn.
Mon., Feb. 24 at Columbus State TSYS Collegiate Classic 7th of 9 (688) Final
  Country Club of Columbus - Columbus, Ga.
Tue., Feb. 25 at Columbus State TSYS Collegiate Classic 6th of 9 (1017) Final
  Country Club of Columbus - Columbus, Ga.
Mon., Mar. 10 at Hilton Head Lakes Invitational (host - Pfeiffer University) 4th of 18 (327) Final
  Hilton Head Lakes Golf Club - Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 11 at Hilton Head Lakes Invitational (host - Pfeiffer University) 7th of 18 (664) Final
  Hilton Head Lakes Golf Club - Hilton Head, S.C.
Sun., Mar. 23 at 2014 Pinehurst Challenge (host - Wingate University) 8th of 18 (346) Final
  National Golf Club - Pinehurst, N.C.
Mon., Mar. 24 at 2014 Pinehurst Challenge (host - Wingate University) 10th of 18 (703) Final
  National Golf Club - Pinehurst, N.C.
Mon., Apr. 07 at Agnes McAmis Memorial (host - Tusculum College) All Day
  Link Hills Country Club - Greeneville, Tenn.
Tue., Apr. 08 at Agnes McAmis Memorial (host - Tusculum College) 5th of 14 (322) Final
  Link Hills Country Club - Greeneville, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 13 at Conference Carolinas Championship 5th of 9 (332) Final
  Greensboro, N.C.
Mon., Apr. 14 at Conference Carolinas Championship 4th of 9 (649) Final
  Greensboro, N.C.
Tue., Apr. 15 at Conference Carolinas Championship 4th of 9 (649) Final
  Greensboro, N.C.
Sat., Sep. 06 at Smokey Mountain Intercollegiate (host - Carson-Newman) 7th of 13 (316)
  Sevierville Golf Club - Sevierville, Tenn.
Sun., Sep. 07 at Smokey Mountain Intercollegiate (host - Carson-Newman) 8th of 13 (636)
  Sevierville Golf Club - Sevierville, Tenn.
Mon., Sep. 29 King University Invitational 1st of 7 (305)
  Country Club of Bristol - Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Sep. 30 King University Invitational 1st of 7 (621)
  Country Club of Bristol - Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Oct. 06 at Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate (host - Lincoln Memorial) 6th of 20 (314)
  Sea Trail Golf Resort - Sunset Beach, N.C.
Tue., Oct. 07 at Myrtle Beach Intercollegiate (host - Lincoln Memorial) 7th of 20 (622)
  Sea Trail Golf Resort - Sunset Beach, N.C.
Mon., Oct. 20 at Saint Leo University Invitational 11th of 17 (320)
  Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club - Dade City, Fla.
Tue., Oct. 21 at Saint Leo University Invitational 11th of 17 (645)
  Lake Jovita Golf & Country Club - Dade City, Fla.
Mon., Feb. 23 at Converse Invitational 1st of 17 (314)
  Carolina Country Club - Spartanburg, S.C.
Mon., Mar. 09 at Hilton Head Lakes Invitational 2nd of 19 (307)
  Hilton Head Lakes Golf Club - Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 10 at Hilton Head Lakes Invitational 2nd of 19 (615)
  Hilton Head Lakes Golf Club - Hilton Head, S.C.
Mon., Mar. 23 at Wingate Lady Bulldogs Invitational 1st of 16 (317)
  Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation - Charlotte, N.C.
Tue., Mar. 24 at Wingate Lady Bulldogs Invitational 6th of 16 (638)
  Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation - Charlotte, N.C.
Mon., Mar. 30 at Agnes McAmis Memorial 1st of 16 (311)
  Link Hills Country Club - Greeneville, Tenn.
Tue., Mar. 31 at Agnes McAmis Memorial 2nd of 16 (633)
  Link Hills Country Club - Greeneville, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 19 at Conference Carolinas Championship 1st of 9 (312)
  Champions Course at Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C.
Mon., Apr. 20 at Conference Carolinas Championship 1st of 9 (626)
  Champions Course at Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C.
Tue., Apr. 21 at Conference Carolinas Championship 2nd of 9 (943)
  Champions Course at Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C.
Sun., Sep. 20 at Smoky Mountain Intercollegiate (host - Carson-Newman) 3rd of 8 (320)
  Sevierville Country Club - Sevierville, Tenn.
Mon., Sep. 21 at Smoky Mountain Intercollegiate (host - Carson-Newman) 3rd of 8 (629)
  Sevierville Country Club - Sevierville, Tenn.
Mon., Sep. 28 King University Invitational 4th of 7 (315)
  Country Club of Bristol - Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Sep. 29 King University Invitational 4th of 7 (315)
  Country Club of Bristol - Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Oct. 12 at Patsy Randleman Invitational (host - Catawba) 3rd of 14 (309)
  Country Club of Salisbury - Salisbury, N.C.
Tue., Oct. 13 at Patsy Randleman Invitational (host - Catawba) 4th of 14 (633)
  Country Club of Salisbury - Salisbury, N.C.
Mon., Oct. 26 at Flagler College Fall Slam 10th of 17 (311)
  Marsh Creek Country Club - St. Augustine, Fla.
Tue., Oct. 27 at Flagler College Fall Slam 12th of 17 (631)
  Marsh Creek Country Club - St. Augustine, Fla.
Mon., Feb. 22 at Converse Spring Invite 1st of 16 (317)
  Carolina Country Club - Spartanburg, S.C.
Tue., Feb. 23 at Converse Spring Invite 5th of 16 (656)
  Carolina Country Club - Spartanburg, S.C.
Mon., Mar. 07 at Pfeiffer Invitational 2nd of 16 (300)
  Hilton Head Lakes - Bluffton, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 08 at Pfeiffer Invitational 3rd of 16 (608)
  Hilton Head Lakes - Bluffton, S.C.
Sun., Mar. 20 at Wingate Intercollegiate Challenge 6th of 16 (324)
  Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation - Charlotte, N.C.
Mon., Mar. 21 at Wingate Intercollegiate Challenge 7th of 16 (658)
  Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation - Charlotte, N.C.
Mon., Apr. 04 at Agnes McAmis Memorial Invitational 2nd of 15 (320)
  Link Hills Country Club - Greeneville, Tenn.
Tue., Apr. 05 at Agnes McAmis Memorial Invitational 4th of 15 (638)
  Link Hills Country Club - Greeneville, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 17 at Conference Carolinas Championship 3rd of 9 (320)
  Champions Course at Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C.
Mon., Apr. 18 at Conference Carolinas Championship 5th of 9 (648)
  Champions Course at Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C.
Tue., Apr. 19 at Conference Carolinas Championship 4th of 9 (948)
  Champions Course at Bryan Park - Greensboro, N.C.
Mon., Sep. 19 at Etowah Intercollegiate All Day
  Etowah Country Club - Etowah, N.C.
Tue., Sep. 20 at Etowah Intercollegiate All Day
  Etowah Country Club - Etowah, N.C.
Mon., Sep. 26 King University Invitational All Day
  Country Club of Bristol - Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Sep. 27 King University Invitational All Day
  Country Club of Bristol - Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Oct. 10 at Patsy Randleman Invitational All Day
  Salisbury Country Club - Salisbury, N.C.
Tue., Oct. 11 at Patsy Randleman Invitational All Day
  Salisbury Country Club - Salisbury, N.C.
Mon., Oct. 24 at Flagler College Fall Slam All Day
  Marsh Creek Country Club - St. Augustine, Fla.
Tue., Oct. 25 at Flagler College Fall Slam All Day
  Marsh Creek Country Club - St. Augustine, Fla.
Mon., Feb. 20 at Converse Spring Invite All Day
  Country Club of Spartanburg - Spartanburg, S.C.
Tue., Feb. 21 at Converse Spring Invite All Day
  Country Club of Spartanburg - Spartanburg, S.C.
Mon., Mar. 06 at Hilton Head Lakes Invite All Day
  Hilton Head Lakes Golf Club - Bluffton, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 07 at Hilton Head Lakes Invite All Day
  Hilton Head Lakes Golf Club - Bluffton, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 21 at Wingate Intercollegiate All Day
  Rolling Hills Country Club - Monroe, N.C.
Wed., Mar. 22 at Wingate Intercollegiate All Day
  Rolling Hills Country Club - Monroe, N.C.
Mon., Apr. 03 at Agnes McAmis Memorial All Day
  Link Hills Country Club - Greeneville, Tenn.
Tue., Apr. 04 at Agnes McAmis Memorial All Day
  Link Hills Country Club - Greeneville, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 23 at Conference Carolinas Championship % All Day
  Cutter Creek Golf Club - Snow Hill, N.C.
Mon., Apr. 24 at Conference Carolinas Championship % All Day
  Cutter Creek Golf Club - Snow Hill, N.C.
Tue., Apr. 25 at Conference Carolinas Championship % All Day
  Cutter Creek Golf Club - Snow Hill, N.C.
Mon., May. 08 at NCAA South/Southeast Regional % All Day
  Woodcreek Golf Course - The Member's Club - Columbia, S.C.
Tue., May. 09 at NCAA South/Southeast Regional % All Day
  Woodcreek Golf Course - The Member's Club - Columbia, S.C.
Wed., May. 10 at NCAA South/Southeast Regional % All Day
  Woodcreek Golf Course - The Member's Club - Columbia, S.C.
% Postseason
Bold: Home event