2016-17 Women's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Mon., Sep. 19 at Etowah Intercollegiate 2nd of 5 (322)
  Etowah Country Club - Etowah, N.C.
Tue., Sep. 20 at Etowah Intercollegiate 2nd of 5 (634)
  Etowah Country Club - Etowah, N.C.
Mon., Sep. 26 King University Invitational 1st of 7 (305)
  Country Club of Bristol - Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Sep. 27 King University Invitational 2nd of 7 (611)
  Country Club of Bristol - Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Oct. 10 at Patsy Rendleman Invitational 9th of 15 (325)
  Country Club of Salisbury - Salisbury, N.C.
Tue., Oct. 11 at Patsy Rendleman Invitational 8th of 15 (634)
  Country Club of Salisbury - Salisbury, N.C.
Mon., Oct. 24 at Flagler College Fall Slam 12th of 16 (324)
  Marsh Creek Country Club - St. Augustine, Fla.
Tue., Oct. 25 at Flagler College Fall Slam 10th of 16 (641)
  Marsh Creek Country Club - St. Augustine, Fla.
Mon., Feb. 20 at Converse Spring Invite 1st of 19 (315)
  Country Club of Spartanburg - Spartanburg, S.C.
Tue., Feb. 21 at Converse Spring Invite 2nd of 19 (631)
  Country Club of Spartanburg - Spartanburg, S.C.
Mon., Mar. 06 at Hilton Head Lakes Invite All Day
  Hilton Head Lakes Golf Club - Bluffton, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 07 at Hilton Head Lakes Invite All Day
  Hilton Head Lakes Golf Club - Bluffton, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 21 at Wingate Intercollegiate All Day
  Rolling Hills Country Club - Monroe, N.C.
Wed., Mar. 22 at Wingate Intercollegiate All Day
  Rolling Hills Country Club - Monroe, N.C.
Mon., Apr. 03 at Agnes McAmis Memorial All Day
  Link Hills Country Club - Greeneville, Tenn.
Tue., Apr. 04 at Agnes McAmis Memorial All Day
  Link Hills Country Club - Greeneville, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 23 at Conference Carolinas Championship % All Day
  Cutter Creek Golf Club - Snow Hill, N.C.
Mon., Apr. 24 at Conference Carolinas Championship % All Day
  Cutter Creek Golf Club - Snow Hill, N.C.
Tue., Apr. 25 at Conference Carolinas Championship % All Day
  Cutter Creek Golf Club - Snow Hill, N.C.
Mon., May. 08 at NCAA South/Southeast Regional % All Day
  Woodcreek Golf Course - The Member's Club - Columbia, S.C.
Tue., May. 09 at NCAA South/Southeast Regional % All Day
  Woodcreek Golf Course - The Member's Club - Columbia, S.C.
Wed., May. 10 at NCAA South/Southeast Regional % All Day
  Woodcreek Golf Course - The Member's Club - Columbia, S.C.
% Postseason
Bold: Home event