2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 25-7
Pct. .781
Conf. 19-3
Pct. .864
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-1
Away 10-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 32
Pts per game 73.8
FG % 41.8
3PT % 34.5
FT % 70.8
Reb per game 41.3
Ast per game 12.3
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Nov. 11 Tusculum W, 86-63 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 12 Mars Hill W, 69-43 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Nov. 16 at Carson-Newman L, 107-71 Final
  Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 19 at Lincoln Memorial L, 90-71 Final
  Harrogate, Tenn.
Tue., Nov. 22 North Greenville * W, 76-69 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Nov. 29 at Erskine * W, 88-74 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Sat., Dec. 03 Barton * W, 69-67 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Holston View Night
Wed., Dec. 07 UVa-Wise W, 60-56 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Community Night
Sat., Dec. 10 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 74-57 Final
  Central, S.C.
Wed., Dec. 14 at Columbus St. L, 66-42 Final
  Columbus, Ga.
Wed., Dec. 28 at Elon # L, 93-47 Final
  Elon, N.C. - Exhibition
Tue., Jan. 03 at Limestone * L, 79-53 Final
  Gaffney, S.C.
Fri., Jan. 06 Belmont Abbey * W, 107-63 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 07 Pfeiffer * W, 81-46 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - GPS Night
Wed., Jan. 11 at Barton * W, 94-60 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 14 at North Greenville * W, 80-65 Final
  Tigerville, S.C.
Mon., Jan. 16 Southern Wesleyan * W, 87-40 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 21 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 77-65 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Tue., Jan. 24 Converse * W, 87-64 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Student-Athlete Appreciation Night
Fri., Jan. 27 at Pfeiffer * W, 77-47 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 28 at Belmont Abbey * W, 77-72 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Wed., Feb. 01 Emmanuel (Ga.) * W, 60-48 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Faculty & Staff Night
Sat., Feb. 04 Limestone * L, 58-55 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - First Responders Night
Tue., Feb. 07 Erskine * W, 75-64 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Solid Blue
Sat., Feb. 11 Mount Olive * W, 74-61 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Cancer Awareness
Wed., Feb. 15 at Lees-McRae * W, 64-62 Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 18 at Converse * W, 68-49 Final
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Tue., Feb. 21 at Mount Olive * W, 69-57 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Fri., Feb. 24 Lees-McRae * W, 88-41 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Tornado Athletic Club Night
Mon., Feb. 27 No. 7 Belmont Abbey % W, 85-51 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Thu., Mar. 02 vs. No. 3 Mount Olive % W, 78-67 Final
  Gaffney, S.C. - Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Fri., Mar. 03 at No. 1/#22 Limestone % W, 78-77 Final
  Gaffney, S.C. - Conference Carolinas Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. No. 2/#21 Wingate % L, 75-55 Final
  Columbus, Ga. - NCAA Regional First Round
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event