2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 10-12
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 6-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Pts per game 61.9
FG % 37.9
3PT % 30.6
FT % 68.7
Reb per game 41.8
Ast per game 11.8
November
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 76-60
Virginia Intermont
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 55-63
Pfeiffer *
Misenheimer, N.C.
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 62-43
Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 56-60
Mount Olive *
Kornegay Arena Mount Olive, N.C.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 85-82
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 71-47
Salem International
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 65-45
Salem International
Salem, W.Va.
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 43-57
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 56-60
Belmont Abbey *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 63-47
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 70-64
Pfeiffer *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 73-58
Converse *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 53-78
Queens (N.C.) *
Charlotte, N.C.
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 61-44
Lees-McRae *
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 52-72
Limestone *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 63-73
Coker *
Hartsville, S.C.
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 67-84
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 43-54
Barton *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 55-36
Erskine *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 51-48
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 74-69
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 53-56
Mount Olive *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 62-71
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 65-73
Coker *
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 65-44
Converse *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 72-64
North Greenville *
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 61-67
Limestone
Conf. Carolinas Tourney - Quarterfinals (note game time change due to impending weather travel concerns for KC)
A
* Conference