2010-11 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-17
Pct. .433
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 6-5
Away 2-10
Neutral 5-2
Games 30
Pts per game 63.9
FG % 38.9
3PT % 31.7
FT % 74.7
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 14.2
November
Fri Nov 12
vs
Final
Pfeiffer
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 84-75
Mars Hill
H
Tue Nov 16
at
Final
L, 79-46
Carson-Newman
A
Fri Nov 19
at
Final
L, 48-43
Virginia Intermont
A
Fri Nov 26
at
Final
L, 92-63
Francis Marion
A
Sat Nov 27
at
Final
L, 67-55
Limestone
A
Mon Nov 29
vs
Final
Tusculum
H
December
Wed Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 78-73
Lincoln Memorial
H
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
Virginia Intermont
H
Wed Dec 08
at
Final
Tusculum
A
Sat Dec 11
vs
Final
Carson-Newman
H
Thu Dec 16
at
Final
L, 62-52
Mars Hill
A
Sat Dec 18
at
Final - 2OT
Wingate
A
January
Mon Jan 03
vs
Final
Brevard
H
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
Dist. Columbia
UDC New Year's Classic
A
Sun Jan 09
at
Final
Washington Adventist
A
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
Salem International
A
Wed Jan 19
at
Final
North Greenville
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
Young Harris
H
February
Thu Feb 03
vs
Final
Dist. Columbia
H
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
Salem International
H
Tue Feb 08
vs
Final
North Greenville
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
Young Harris
A
Fri Feb 25
vs
Final
Dist. Columbia ^
@ Independent Invitational Classic UDC 2011 Independent Schools Invitational Classic
N
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
Washington Adventist
@ Washington DC
N
Sun Feb 27
vs
Final
Palm Beach Atl.
@ Washington DC
N
March
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
Covenant
@ Lookout Mountain, GA NCCAA Mid-East Region Tournament Playoffs
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
Oakland City
@ Lookout Mountain, GA
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
Grace (Ind.)
@ Winona Lake, Ind. / Orthopaedic Center NCCAA Tournament
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
Trinity Int'l
@ Winona Lake, Ind. / Orthopaedic Center NCCAA Tournament
N
^ Division
Bold team: Home event