2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 32-19
Pct. .627
Conf. 15-5
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-8
Away 14-8
Neutral 4-3
Games 51
Runs 294
Batting Avg. .324
On Base % .399
Slugging % .450
Home Runs 27
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 4-11
Bellarmine
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 4-7
Bellarmine
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 2-8
Carson-Newman
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Carson-Newman
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
L, 8-9
Queens (N.C.)
Charlotte, N.C.
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
L, 6-7
Queens (N.C.)
Charlotte, N.C.
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
UVa-Wise
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UVa-Wise
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
W, 4-1
Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
L, 2-8
Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
#11 Charleston (W.Va.)
@ Hartsville, S.C. Hartsville, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
West Va. Tech
@ Hartsville, S.C. Hartsville, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bloomsburg
@ Hartsville, S.C. Hartsville, S.C.
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 3-4
Lander
@ Hartsville, S.C. Hartsville, S.C.
N
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-4
West Va. Tech
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 25-0
West Va. Tech
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 8-4
Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 10-0
Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Concord
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concord
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Mars Hill
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-3
Mars Hill
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
L, 4-5
#7 Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Final
W, 4-3
#7 Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, N.C.
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
W, 5-2
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 4-9
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 6-0
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Lee
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 1-9
Lee
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-5
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 9-7
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 9-1
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 2-5
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 0-2
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 5-6
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 6-1
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 8-0
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
#18 Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
#18 Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 8-2
Winston-Salem State
Winston-Salem, N.C.
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 11-3
Winston-Salem State
Winston-Salem, N.C.
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
W, 8-7
Converse *
Duncan, S.C.
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
W, 12-0
Converse *
Duncan, S.C.
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 6-7
No. 5 Erskine %
@ Burlington, N.C. Game 1 - Burlington, N.C. - Field 4
N
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 7-3
No. 7 Barton %
@ Burlington, N.C. Game 6 - Burlington, N.C. - Field 4
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 1-4
No. 2 Limestone %
@ Burlington, N.C. Game 10 - Burlington, N.C. - Field 4
N
* Conference
% Post season