2012-13 Softball Schedule

Overall 31-26
Pct. .544
Conf. 17-3
Pct. .850
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-10
Away 14-11
Neutral 5-5
Games 57
Runs 223
Batting Avg. .260
On Base % .327
Slugging % .360
Home Runs 27
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
Young Harris
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
Young Harris
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
Carson-Newman
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final - 8 innings
Carson-Newman
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
Tusculum
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
Tusculum
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
Lenoir-Rhyne
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final - 9 innings
USC Aiken
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
USC Aiken
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
Newberry
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
Newberry
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
Augusta St.
@ Greeneville, Tenn. Pioneer Classic Pioneer Classic
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
West Georgia
@ Greeneville, Tenn. Pioneer Classic
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
Shepherd
@ Greeneville, Tenn. Pioneer Classic
N
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
Lenoir-Rhyne
@ Duncan, S.C. Mid South Classic
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
Lincoln Memorial
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Mid South Classic
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
North Greenville *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
North Greenville *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Newberry
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
Newberry
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
Pfeiffer *
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
Pfeiffer *
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
Lincoln Memorial
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
Lincoln Memorial
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
Mount Olive *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
Mount Olive *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
Barton *
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
Barton *
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
Ga. Southwestern
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
Ga. Southwestern
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
Columbus St.
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final - 10 innings
Young Harris
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
Young Harris
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
Lincoln Memorial
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
Lincoln Memorial
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
UVa-Wise
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 8 innings
UVa-Wise
A
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final - 8 innings
Tusculum
A
Mon Apr 01
at
Final - 8 innings
Tusculum
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
Lees-McRae *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
Lees-McRae *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
Queens (N.C.) *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Coker *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
Coker *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
Virginia Intermont
@ Whitetop Creek Park, Bristol, Tenn. Stateline Classic
N
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
Limestone *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 8 innings
Limestone *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
Belmont Abbey *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
Belmont Abbey *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
Erskine *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
Erskine *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
Pfeiffer
@ Burlington, N.C. Conference Carolinas Tournament
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 12 innings
Coker
@ Burlington, N.C. Conf. Carolinas Tournament
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
Pfeiffer
@ Burlington, N.C. Conference Carolinas Tournament
N
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final - 10 innings
Mount Olive
@ Burlington, N.C. Conference Carolinas Tournament
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event