2012 Softball Schedule : King

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
34-19 .642 13-9 .591 Lost 2 23-10 7-9 4-0
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
53 263 .286 .349 .411 25
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Feb. 17 Emory & Henry W, 2-1 Final
  Emory & Henry W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Feb. 18 at Mars Hill L, 4-1 Final
  at Mars Hill L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Feb. 19 Tusculum Postponed
  Tusculum Postponed
Tue., Feb. 21 at Newberry W, 3-2 Final
  at Newberry W, 5-1 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 Carson-Newman L, 7-5 Final - 9 innings
  Carson-Newman W, 8-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Erskine * L, 6-0 Final
  at Erskine * L, 9-4 Final
Wed., Feb. 29 at North Greenville * L, 7-1 Final
  at North Greenville * L, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
Thu., Mar. 01 Lees-McRae * W, 3-0 Final
  Lees-McRae * L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 Mars Hill Cancelled
  Mars Hill Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 07 Northern Kentucky L, 4-1 Final
  Northern Kentucky W, 6-5 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 at Lincoln Memorial Postponed
  at Lincoln Memorial Postponed
Sat., Mar. 17 Belmont Abbey * W, 2-0 Final
  Belmont Abbey * W, 8-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 19 Newberry W, 9-2 Final
  Newberry W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 Virginia Intermont W, 6-0 Final
  Virginia Intermont W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 Lincoln Memorial W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
  Lincoln Memorial L, 4-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 26 at Pfeiffer * W, 6-3 Final
  at Pfeiffer * W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 Limestone * W, 4-1 Final
  Limestone * L, 2-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 Concord W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  Concord W, 10-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Queens (N.C.) * L, 4-1 Final
  at Queens (N.C.) * W, 10-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 01 Barton * W, 5-4 Final
  Barton * W, 5-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 04 Milligan W, 4-0 Final
  Milligan W, 8-1 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Apr. 09 Tusculum L, 8-2 Final
  Tusculum L, 4-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 at Virginia Intermont W, 14-1 Final - 6 innings
  Stateline Classic Whitetop Creek Park (Bristol, Tenn.)
Thu., Apr. 12 Coker * W, 12-1 Final
  Coker * W, 11-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 Mount Olive * L, 6-3 Final
  Senior Day
  Mount Olive * L, 4-0 Final
  Senior Day
Sun., Apr. 15 at Tusculum L, 3-2 Final
  at Tusculum W, 8-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 St. Andrews * W, 5-3 Final
  St. Andrews * W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. Queens (N.C.) W, 4-3 Final - 12 innings
  ConfCarolinas Trny 1st Round
  vs. Coker W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. North Greenville W, 4-1 Final
  ConfCarolinas Trny
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. North Greenville W, 4-1 Final
  ConfCarolinas Championship Final
Fri., May. 04 at North Georgia L, 1-0 Final
  NCAA Southeast Regionals @ North Ga.
Sat., May. 05 Augusta St. L, 5-1 Final
  NCAA DII Southeast Regional at N. Georgia
* Conference
Bold: Home event