2012 Softball Schedule

Overall 34-19
Pct. .642
Conf. 13-9
Pct. .591
Streak Lost 2
Home 23-10
Away 7-9
Neutral 4-0
Games 53
Runs 263
Batting Avg. .286
On Base % .349
Slugging % .411
Home Runs 25
February
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Emory & Henry
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
Emory & Henry
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Mars Hill
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Mars Hill
A
Sun Feb 19
vs
Postponed
Tusculum
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Postponed
Tusculum
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Newberry
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Newberry
A
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final - 9 innings
Carson-Newman
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
Carson-Newman
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Erskine *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Erskine *
A
Wed Feb 29
at
Final
North Greenville *
A
Wed Feb 29
at
Final - 8 innings
North Greenville *
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
Lees-McRae *
H
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
Lees-McRae *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Mars Hill
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Mars Hill
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
Northern Kentucky
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
Northern Kentucky
H
Thu Mar 08
at
Postponed
Lincoln Memorial
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Postponed
Lincoln Memorial
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey *
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
Newberry
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
Newberry
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
Virginia Intermont
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
Virginia Intermont
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
Lincoln Memorial
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
Lincoln Memorial
H
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
Pfeiffer *
A
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
Pfeiffer *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
Limestone *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
Limestone *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
Concord
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
Concord
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
Queens (N.C.) *
A
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
Barton *
H
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
Barton *
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
Milligan
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
Milligan
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
Tusculum
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
Tusculum
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 6 innings
Virginia Intermont
Stateline Classic Whitetop Creek Park (Bristol, Tenn.)
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
Coker *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
Coker *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
Tusculum
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
Tusculum
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
St. Andrews *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
St. Andrews *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 12 innings
Queens (N.C.)
@ Hartsville, S.C. (Byerly Park) ConfCarolinas Trny 1st Round
N
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
Coker
@ Hartsville, S.C. (Byerly Park)
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
North Greenville
@ @ Hartsville, S.C. (Byerly Park) ConfCarolinas Trny
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
North Greenville
@ Byerly Park Hartsville, SC ConfCarolinas Championship Final
N
May
Fri May 04
at
Final
North Georgia
NCAA Southeast Regionals @ North Ga.
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final
Augusta St.
NCAA DII Southeast Regional at N. Georgia
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event