2010-11 Softball Schedule

Overall 12-28
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6
Away 7-20
Neutral 3-2
Games 37
Runs 116
Batting Avg. .243
On Base % .300
Slugging % .313
Home Runs 11
February
Wed Feb 16
at
Final
Limestone
Game 1
A
Wed Feb 16
at
Final
Limestone
Game 2
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Final - 10 innings
Mars Hill
Game 1
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
Mars Hill
Game 2
A
Wed Feb 23
at
Final - 5 innings
Carson-Newman
A
Wed Feb 23
at
Final - 5 innings
Carson-Newman
A
Fri Feb 25
vs
Final
Rio Grande
@ Savannah, Ga. SCAD Smash Hit
N
Fri Feb 25
vs
Final
Brewton Parker
@ SCAD Smash Hit
N
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
Brewton Parker
@ SCAD Smash Hit
N
Sat Feb 26
at
Final - 8 innings
SCAD
A
Sun Feb 27
vs
Final
Rio Grande
@ Savannah, GA SCAD Smash Hit
N
Sun Feb 27
at
Final
SCAD
A
March
Wed Mar 02
at
Final
Virginia Intermont
A
Wed Mar 02
at
Final
Virginia Intermont
A
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
Tusculum
H
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final
Tusculum
H
Fri Mar 11
vs
Postponed
Virginia Intermont
H
Fri Mar 11
vs
Postponed
Virginia Intermont
H
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
Lincoln Memorial
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
Lincoln Memorial
A
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
Mars Hill
H
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
Mars Hill
H
Thu Mar 17
at
Final
Lees-McRae
A
Thu Mar 17
at
Final
Lees-McRae
A
Mon Mar 21
at
Final
East Tennessee State
A
Mon Mar 21
at
Final
East Tennessee State
A
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Milligan
H
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Milligan
H
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
Milligan
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Final
Milligan
A
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
Columbus St.
PAWS: "Bark in the Park"
A
Fri Apr 01
at
Final - 5 innings
Columbus St.
A
Thu Apr 07
at
Final
Pfeiffer
A
Thu Apr 07
at
Final
Pfeiffer
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
North Greenville
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 12-3
North Greenville
A
Tue Apr 12
vs
Cancelled
Carson-Newman
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Cancelled
Carson-Newman
H
Thu Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
Lincoln Memorial
H
Thu Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
Lincoln Memorial
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Final - 6 innings
Concord
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
Concord
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
Virginia Intermont
A
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
Virginia Intermont
@ White Top Creek Park
N
Fri Apr 22
vs
Cancelled
UVa-Wise
Canceled
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
North Greenville
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
North Greenville
H
Bold team: Home event