2010-11 Softball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-28 .300 0-0 .000 Lost 1 2-6 7-20 3-2
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
37 116 .243 .300 .313 11
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Wed., Feb. 16 at Limestone L, 6-0 (Final)
  Game 1
  at Limestone L, 20-2 (Final)
  Game 2
Sat., Feb. 19 at Mars Hill L, 6-5 (Final - 10 innings)
  Game 1
  at Mars Hill L, 7-4 (Final)
  Game 2
Wed., Feb. 23 at Carson-Newman L, 9-0 (Final - 5 innings)
  at Carson-Newman L, 9-1 (Final - 5 innings)
Fri., Feb. 25 vs. Rio Grande W, 1-0 (Final)
  SCAD Smash Hit
  vs. Brewton Parker L, 7-1 (Final)
Sat., Feb. 26 vs. Brewton Parker W, 12-4 (Final - 6 innings)
  at SCAD W, 7-6 (Final - 8 innings)
Sun., Feb. 27 vs. Rio Grande L, 6-3 (Final)
  SCAD Smash Hit
  at SCAD L, 2-1 (Final)
Wed., Mar. 02 at Virginia Intermont W, 7-3 (Final)
  at Virginia Intermont W, 7-4 (Final)
Tue., Mar. 08 Tusculum L, 2-1 (Final)
  Tusculum L, 5-2 (Final)
Fri., Mar. 11 Virginia Intermont (Postponed)
  Virginia Intermont (Postponed)
Sat., Mar. 12 at Lincoln Memorial L, 8-3 (Final)
  at Lincoln Memorial W, 7-3 (Final)
Sun., Mar. 13 Mars Hill L, 6-0 (Final)
  Mars Hill W, 8-6 (Final)
Thu., Mar. 17 at Lees-McRae L, 8-2 (Final)
  at Lees-McRae L, 7-3 (Final)
Mon., Mar. 21 at East Tennessee State L, 5-4 (Final)
  at East Tennessee State W, 3-2 (Final)
Tue., Mar. 22 Milligan L, 8-0 (Final)
  Milligan L, 4-1 (Final)
Fri., Mar. 25 at Milligan W, 7-2 (Final)
  at Milligan L, 6-5 (Final)
Fri., Apr. 01 at Columbus St. L, 4-1 (Final)
  PAWS: "Bark in the Park"
  at Columbus St. L, 8-0 (Final - 5 innings)
Thu., Apr. 07 at Pfeiffer L, 5-0 (Final)
  at Pfeiffer L, 5-0 (Final)
Sat., Apr. 09 at North Greenville L, 3-1 (Final)
  at North Greenville W, 12-3 (Final)
Tue., Apr. 12 Carson-Newman (Cancelled)
  Carson-Newman (Cancelled)
Thu., Apr. 14 Lincoln Memorial (Cancelled)
  Lincoln Memorial (Cancelled)
Tue., Apr. 19 at Concord L, 8-0 (Final - 6 innings)
  at Concord L, 2-1 (Final)
Wed., Apr. 20 at Virginia Intermont L, 9-4 (Final)
  vs. Virginia Intermont W, 9-4 (Final)
Fri., Apr. 22 UVa-Wise (Cancelled)
  Canceled
Mon., Apr. 25 North Greenville W, 9-0 (Final)
  North Greenville L, 8-5 (Final)
Bold: Home event