Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Thu., Jan. 10 Mount Olive * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 11 Rust W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Belmont Abbey * L, 3-2 Final
  Quincy L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Pfeiffer * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 Lees-McRae * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 at Erskine * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Limestone * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 01 Coker * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 08 at Emmanuel (Ga.) W, 3-0 Final
  Emmanuel College Tournament (Franklin Springs, Ga.)
  vs. Warner L, 3-0 Final
  Emmanuel College Tournament (Franklin Springs, Ga.)
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Rust W, 3-1 Final
  Emmanuel College Tournament (Franklin Springs, Ga.)
Tue., Feb. 12 at Belmont Abbey * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Limestone * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 Emmanuel (Ga.) W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 Erskine * L, 3-1 Final
  (Kline Gym)
  Barton * W, 3-1 Final
  (Kline Gym)
Tue., Feb. 26 at Pfeiffer * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Lindenwood (Mo.) L, 3-0 Final
  Lindenwood Classic Tournament (St. Charles, Mo.)
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Carthage L, 3-0 Final
  Lindenwood Classic Tournament (St. Charles, Mo.)
  vs. Quincy L, 3-0 Final
  Lindenwood Classic Tournament (St. Charles, Mo.)
Tue., Mar. 12 Cairn W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 at NJIT L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 Ball St. L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 at Mount Olive * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Barton * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 at Coker * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 02 at Lees-McRae * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 17 Limestone * L, 3-1 Final
  King University Invitational - Bristol, Tenn.
  Coker W, 3-1 Final
  King University Invitational - Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 18 Belmont Abbey * W, 3-2 Final
  King University Invitational - Bristol, Tenn.
  Quincy L, 3-1 Final
  King University Invitational - Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 24 Saint Francis (Pa.) L, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 01 Marymount (Va.) W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Emmanuel (Ga.) W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Feb. 07 at Barton * W, 3-2 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 08 at Mount Olive * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Belmont Abbey * W, 3-0 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Tue., Feb. 18 at Lees-McRae * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 21 at Emmanuel (Ga.) L, 3-0 Final
  Emmanuel College Tournament - Franklin Springs, Ga.
  vs. Warner L, 3-1 Final
  Emmanuel College Tournament - Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. Siena Heights W, 3-0 Final
  Emmanuel College Tournament - Franklin Springs, Ga.
Wed., Feb. 26 at Pfeiffer * L, 3-1 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Thu., Feb. 27 at Limestone * L, 3-0 Final
  Gaffney, S.C.
Fri., Feb. 28 at Erskine * L, 3-0 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Fri., Mar. 07 at #15 IPFW L, 3-0 Final
  Fort Wayne, Ind.
Sat., Mar. 08 at #13 Ball St. L, 3-0 Final
  Muncie, Ind.
Fri., Mar. 14 at McKendree W, 3-0 Final
  McKendree Tournament - Lebanon, Ill.
Sat., Mar. 15 vs. Quincy L, 3-1 Final
  McKendree Tournament - Lebanon, Ill.
  vs. Lindenwood (Mo.) L, 3-1 Final
  McKendree Tournament - Lebanon, Ill.
Wed., Mar. 19 Pfeiffer * L, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 21 Barton * L, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 22 Mount Olive * L, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Mar. 26 Lees-McRae * W, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 04 Erskine * L, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 16 Charleston (W.Va.) W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 17 Quincy L, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 23 Belmont Abbey * W, 3-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Jan. 27 at Limestone * L, 3-2 Final
  Gaffney, S.C.
Fri., Jan. 30 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * W, 3-1 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Fri., Feb. 06 Barton * W, 3-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 07 Mount Olive * W, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Feb. 10 Lees-McRae * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 14 at Quincy L, 3-1 Final
  Quincy, Ill.
Sun., Feb. 15 at McKendree L, 3-0 Final
  Lebanon, Ill.
Sat., Feb. 28 Limestone * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Mar. 04 Pfeiffer * L, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 06 Alderson Broaddus L, 3-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Mar. 11 at Coker W, 3-2 Final
  Hartsville, S.C.
Thu., Mar. 12 at Erskine * L, 3-2 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 14 at Marymount (Va.) W, 3-0 Final
  Arlington, Va.
  vs. Bluefield College W, 3-0 Final
  Arlington, Va.
Wed., Mar. 18 North Greenville * W, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 20 at Barton * L, 3-2 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 21 at Mount Olive * W, 3-1 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Tue., Mar. 24 at Pfeiffer * L, 3-2 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Thu., Mar. 26 Erskine * L, 3-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 27 Emmanuel (Ga.) * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Mar. 31 at Belmont Abbey * L, 3-0 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Wed., Apr. 01 at Lees-McRae * W, 3-0 Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Mon., Apr. 06 at North Greenville * L, 3-1 Final
  Tigerville, S.C.
Sat., Apr. 11 Coker W, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 18 at No. 4 Limestone % L, 3-2 Final
  Gaffney, S.C. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Thu., Jan. 07 at #7 Hawai'i L, 3-0 Final
  Honolulu, Hawai'i - Outrigger Resorts Invitational
Fri., Jan. 08 vs. #8 Lewis L, 3-0 Final
  Honolulu, Hawai'i - Outrigger Resorts Invitational
Sun., Jan. 10 vs. Harvard L, 3-0 Final
  Honolulu, Hawai'i - Outrigger Resorts Invitational
Fri., Jan. 15 Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 3-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Jan. 27 at Lees-McRae * W, 3-0 Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri., Jan. 29 vs. St. Andrews W, 3-0 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
  at Belmont Abbey * L, 3-0 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Thu., Feb. 04 at North Greenville * L, 3-2 Final
  Tigerville, S.C.
Fri., Feb. 12 Alderson Broaddus W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Feb. 16 Pfeiffer * L, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Feb. 19 at Barton * L, 3-0 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 20 at Mount Olive * L, 3-1 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Tue., Feb. 23 North Greenville * L, 3-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Feb. 24 at Limestone * L, 3-0 Final
  Gaffney, S.C.
Fri., Feb. 26 Marymount (Va.) W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Mar. 01 at Erskine * L, 3-0 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Fri., Mar. 04 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 3-2 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Mon., Mar. 07 vs. Belmont Abbey * W, 3-2 Final
  Lexington, Ky.
  vs. Graceland L, 3-0 Final
  Lexington, Ky.
Tue., Mar. 08 vs. Alderson Broaddus L, 3-1 Final
  Lexington, Ky.
  vs. Quincy L, 3-0 Final
  Lexington, Ky.
Sat., Mar. 12 at Saint Francis (Pa.) L, 3-1 Final
  Loretta, Pa.
Thu., Mar. 17 McKendree L, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 18 George Mason L, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Mar. 22 Limestone * W, 3-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Thu., Mar. 24 at Pfeiffer * L, 3-2 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Wed., Mar. 30 Lees-McRae * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 02 Coker L, 3-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Apr. 05 Erskine * L, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 08 Barton * L, 3-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 09 Mount Olive * W, 3-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 16 at No. 1 Erskine % L, 3-1 Final
  Due West, S.C. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Tue., Jan. 10 Lincoln Memorial 7:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 13 Charleston (W.Va.) 7:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 20 at George Mason 7:00 PM
  Fairfax, Va.
Sat., Jan. 21 vs. Lancaster Bible TBA
  Harrisonburg, Va.
  at East. Mennonite TBA
  Harrisonburg, Va.
Wed., Jan. 25 at Lees-McRae * 7:00 PM
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue., Jan. 31 Pfeiffer * 7:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 04 at Belmont Abbey * 2:00 PM
  Belmont, N.C.
Fri., Feb. 10 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * 7:00 PM
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat., Feb. 11 at Erskine * 2:00 PM
  Due West, S.C.
Tue., Feb. 14 at Lincoln Memorial 7:00 PM
  Harrogate, Tenn.
Fri., Feb. 17 Mount Olive * 7:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 18 Barton * 2:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Feb. 22 at North Greenville * 7:00 PM
  Tigerville, S.C.
Sat., Feb. 25 at Limestone * 2:00 PM
  Gaffney, S.C.
Tue., Feb. 28 Lees-McRae * 7:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 04 at Alderson Broaddus 7:00 PM
  Philippi, W.Va.
Fri., Mar. 10 Southern Virginia TBA
  Lindenwood 7:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 11 East. Mennonite 1:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Alderson Broaddus 6:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 17 Belmont Abbey * 5:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 18 Quincy 2:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Mar. 21 at Pfeiffer * 7:00 PM
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 24 Emmanuel (Ga.) * 7:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 25 Erskine * 2:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 01 at Barton * 2:00 PM
  Wilson, N.C.
Fri., Apr. 07 at Mount Olive * 7:00 PM
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 08 Limestone * 2:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Apr. 11 North Greenville * 7:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Apr. 18 at Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal % TBA
  at higher seed
Fri., Apr. 21 at Conference Carolinas Semifinal % TBA
  at highest remaining seed
Sat., Apr. 22 at Conference Carolinas Final % TBA
  at highest remaining seed
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event