2017 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 28-4
Pct. .875
Conf. 16-2
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-1
Away 11-2
Neutral 1-1
Matches 32
Kills per set 11.79
Hitting % .268
Assists per set 11.20
Blocks per set 2.24
Service Aces per set 1.48
Digs per set 9.87
January
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lincoln Memorial
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Charleston (W.Va.)
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
L, 0-3
#11 George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Mennonite
Harrisonburg, Va.
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lancaster Bible
@ Eastern Mennonite University Harrisonburg, Va.
N
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pfeiffer *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lees-McRae *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Alderson Broaddus
Philippi, W.Va.
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Virginia
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lindenwood
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Mennonite
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alderson Broaddus
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Quincy
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pfeiffer *
Misenheimer, N.C.
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 2-3
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
No. 7 North Greenville %
Bristol, Tenn. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 1-3
No. 3 Mount Olive %
@ Barton College Wilson, N.C. - Conference Carolinas Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season