2017-18 Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Jan. 12 at ETSU Track & Field Invitational No Team Scores
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 13 at ETSU Track & Field Invitational No Team Scores
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 19 at Appalachian Open 4th of 13
  Boone, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 20 at Appalachian Open 4th of 13
  Boone, N.C.
Fri., Jan. 26 at Finn Pincus Invitatational No Team Scores
  Roanoke, Va.
Sat., Jan. 27 at Finn Pincus Invitatational No Team Scores
  Roanoke, Va.
Fri., Feb. 02 at Buccaneer Track & Field Invitational No Team Scores
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 03 at Buccaneer Track & Field Invitational No Team Scores
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Sun., Feb. 18 at Conference Carolinas Indoor Track & Field Championships 6th of 8
  Winston-Salem, N.C. - JDL FastTrack
Fri., Mar. 16 at Charlotte 49er Classic No Team Scores
  Charlotte, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 17 at Charlotte 49er Classic No Team Scores
  Charlotte, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 30 at Terrier Relays No Team Scores
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 31 at Terrier Relays No Team Scores
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Fri., Apr. 06 at HPU VertKlasse Meeting No Team Scores Final
  High Point, N.C.
Fri., Apr. 13 at Beynon Catamount Classic No Team Scores
  Cullowhee, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 14 at Beynon Catamount Classic 10th of 20
  Cullowhee, N.C.
Fri., Apr. 27 at Conference Carolinas Outdoor Track & Field Championships 7th of 8
  Central, S.C.
Sat., Apr. 28 at Conference Carolinas Outdoor Track & Field Championships 7th of 8
  Central, S.C.
Wed., May. 02 at Liberty Twilight Qualifier Final
  Lynchburg, Va.