2016-17 Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Jan. 13 at ETSU Track & Field Invitational No Team Scores
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 14 at ETSU Track & Field Invitational No Team Scores
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 21 at Wake Forest Invitational No Team Scores
  Winston-Salem, N.C. - JDL FastTrack
Fri., Feb. 03 at Buccaneer Invitational No Team Scores
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 04 at Buccaneer Invitational No Team Scores
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Sun., Feb. 19 at Conference Carolinas Championships 5th of 9
  Winston-Salem, N.C. - JDL FastTrack
Fri., Mar. 10 at NCAA Division II Indoor Track & Field National Championships Final
  Birmingham, Ala.
Fri., Mar. 17 at High Point Invitational 11th of 14
  High Point, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 18 at High Point Invitational 11th of 14
  High Point, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 24 at Winthrop ADIDAS Invite Final
  Rock Hill, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 25 at Winthrop ADIDAS Invite Final
  Rock Hill, S.C.
Fri., Mar. 31 at Montreat College Invitational Final
  Montreat, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 01 at Montreat College Invitational Final
  Montreat, N.C.
Fri., Apr. 14 at Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Final
  Cullowhee, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 15 at Beynon Sports Catamount Classic 6th of 12
  Cullowhee, N.C.
Fri., Apr. 28 at Conference Carolinas Championships Final
  Central, S.C.
Sat., Apr. 29 at Conference Carolinas Championships 4th of 9
  Central, S.C.
Fri., May. 26 at NCAA Division II Outdoor Track & Field National Championships No Team Score
  Bradenton, Fla.