2012-13 Men's Track & Field Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. Appalachian Invite Complete (All Day)
  Boone, N.C.
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Appalachian Invite Complete (All Day)
  Boone, N.C.
Fri., Jan. 18 vs. Niswonger Invite (All Day)
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Niswonger Invite (All Day)
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 25 vs. Liberty Open Complete (All Day)
  Lynchburg, Va.
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Liberty Open Complete (All Day)
  Lynchburg, Va.
Fri., Feb. 01 vs. Hilton Garden Invite Complete (All Day)
  Winston Salem, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. Hilton Garden Invite Complete (All Day)
  Winston Salem, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Conference Carolina Indoor Championship/JDL Fast Track (All Day)
  Winston Salem, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Virginia Tech Last Chance (All Day)
  Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Mar. 08 at NCAA Division II Indoor Championship (All Day)
  Birmingham, Ala.
Sat., Mar. 09 at NCAA Division II Indoor Championship (All Day)
  Birmingham, Ala.
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. UNCC 49er Classic No Team Scores (Final)
  Charlotte, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. UNCC 49er Classic No Team Scores (Final)
  Charlotte, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. UNCC 49er Classic No Team Scores (Final)
  Charlotte, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 22 vs. Beynon Sports Catamount Classic 12th of 12 (Day one)
  Cullowhee, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. Beynon Sports Catamount Classic 6th of 16 (Final)
  Cullowhee, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 29 at Raleigh Relays No Team Scores (Final)
  Raleigh, N.C.
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. Liberty Collegiate Invite (Day one)
  Lynchburg, Va.
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Liberty Collegiate Invite (Final)
  Lynchburg, Va.
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. Conference Carolinas Outdoor Championship (All Day)
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Conference Carolinas Outdoor Championship 4th of 8 (Final)
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun., May. 05 at Duke Twilight (All Day)
  Raleigh, N.C.
Thu., May. 23 vs. NCAA National Outdoor Championships (All Day)
  Pueblo, Colo.