Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Conference Carolinas Fall Tournament # TBA
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Conference Carolinas Fall Tournament # TBA
Sun., Sep. 16 vs. Conference Carolinas Fall Tournament TBA
Fri., Sep. 21 at ITA Southeast Regional Tournament TBA
Sat., Sep. 22 at ITA Southeast Regional Tournament TBA
Sun., Sep. 23 at ITA Southeast Regional Tournament TBA
Thu., Sep. 27 at Concord W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 Bluefield St. L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 at Georgetown (KY) W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 at Milligan W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Mars Hill Postponed
Thu., Feb. 21 at Lincoln Memorial L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 at North Greenville * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 at Benedict W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 03 at Coker * L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 Carson-Newman W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 Erskine * L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 at Bluefield (Va.) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Mount Olive * L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 02 at Lees-McRae * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 Barton * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Limestone * L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 08 at Pfeiffer * W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 at UNC Asheville L, 7-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 Queens (N.C.) * L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 Belmont Abbey * W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 at Tusculum L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. Limestone L, 5-0 Final
  ConfCarolinas Quarterfinals Conference Carolinas Tournament
Fri., Oct. 04 at Bluefield St. L, 5-3 Final
  Bluefield, W.Va.
Fri., Oct. 18 at Catawba L, 5-4 Final
  Salisbury, N.C.
Sat., Oct. 19 at Emmanuel (Ga.) W, 9-0 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Tue., Feb. 18 Tusculum L, 6-3 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 22 at Randolph-Macon W, 9-0 Final
  Ashland, Va.
Sun., Feb. 23 at Mount Olive * L, 8-1 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Tue., Feb. 25 Mars Hill W, 8-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Feb. 26 at North Greenville * L, 5-4 Final
  Tigerville, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 01 Belmont Abbey * W, 8-1 Final
  Country Club of Bristol - Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Mar. 02 Bluefield St. L, 5-4 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 07 at UNC Asheville L, 6-1 Final
  Asheville, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 08 at Erskine * W, 7-2 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 18 Lees-McRae * W, 9-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Mar. 19 at Pfeiffer * W, 5-2 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Tue., Apr. 01 #30 Limestone * W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 11 Barton * W, 6-3 Final
  From 4/4 - Bristol, Tenn.Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 12 at Lenoir-Rhyne W, 5-4 Final
  Hickory, N.C.
Sun., Apr. 13 at Newberry W, 6-3 Final
  Newberry, S.C.
Wed., Apr. 16 at Carson-Newman W, 6-3 Final
  Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 19 Southern Wesleyan W, 9-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 25 vs. No. 7 Erskine % W, 5-0 Final
  Conference Carolinas Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. No. 6 Barton % L, 5-4 Final
  Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinal
Sun., Oct. 12 at Davis & Elkins L, 5-4 Final
  Elkins, W.Va.
Sat., Oct. 18 vs. St. Catharine (Ky.) W, 6-3 Final
  Athens, Tenn.
  at Tennessee Wesleyan L, 5-4 Final
  Athens, Tenn.
Sun., Jan. 25 at Wofford L, 7-0 Final
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Fri., Jan. 30 at Liberty L, 7-0 Final
  Lynchburg, Va.
Sat., Feb. 07 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * W, 5-4 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sun., Feb. 08 at UNC Asheville L, 7-0 Final
  Asheville, N.C.
Fri., Feb. 27 Pfeiffer * L, 7-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 28 at Erskine * W, 6-3 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Fri., Mar. 06 at #24 Mount Olive * L, 9-0 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 07 at Barton * L, 8-1 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 20 North Greenville * L, 6-3 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 21 Southern Wesleyan * W, 6-3 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Mar. 25 Lincoln Memorial Postponed
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Mar. 29 at #21 North Georgia L, 8-1 Final
  Dahlonega, Ga.
Tue., Mar. 31 Belmont Abbey * W, 6-3 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - from 2/21
Sat., Apr. 11 at Limestone * L, 9-0 Final
  Gaffney, S.C.
Fri., Apr. 17 Lees-McRae * W, 6-3 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. No. 3 Barton % L, 5-1 Final
  Sumter, S.C. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Wed., Oct. 07 at Tusculum L, 7-2 Final
  Greeneville, Tenn.
Thu., Oct. 15 at Bluefield St. L, 7-2 Final
  Bluefield, W.Va.
Fri., Oct. 16 Milligan W, 9-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 30 at Liberty # L, 5-2 Final
  Lynchburg, Va.
Sun., Jan. 31 at Wofford # L, 6-1 Final
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Sat., Feb. 13 at Tennessee Wesleyan L, 5-2 Final
  Athens, Tenn.
Thu., Feb. 18 at Lincoln Memorial W, 7-2 Final
  Harrogate, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 20 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 8-1 Final
  Central, S.C.
Sun., Feb. 21 at UNC Asheville L, 6-1 Final
  Asheville, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 27 Erskine * W, 8-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 05 #33 Southern Indiana L, 5-4 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Mar. 07 vs. Davis & Elkins W, 6-3 Final
  Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue., Mar. 08 vs. Roosevelt W, 8-1 Final
  Hilton Head, S.C.
  vs. Saint Joseph's (Ind.) W, 6-1 Final
  Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 12 Limestone * W, 5-4 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Mar. 20 at #41 Young Harris L, 7-1 Final
  Young Harris, Ga.
Sat., Mar. 26 at Lees-McRae * W, 9-0 Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri., Apr. 01 Mount Olive * L, 5-4 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 02 Barton * L, 5-4 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Apr. 05 #22 North Georgia L, 9-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 09 at Belmont Abbey * W, 9-0 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Sun., Apr. 10 Emmanuel (Ga.) * W, 8-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 16 at Pfeiffer * L, 8-1 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Sun., Apr. 17 Carson-Newman W, 8-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Apr. 20 at North Greenville * W, 7-2 Final
  Tigerville, S.C.
Fri., Apr. 29 vs. No. 5 Limestone % L, 5-1 Final
  Sumter, S.C. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event