2016-17 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-1
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Sep. 24 Tusculum L, 5-4 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Oct. 14 Milligan W, 9-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Oct. 15 Mars Hill W, 6-3 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 28 at Liberty # L, 5-2 Final
  Lynchburg, Va.
Sun., Feb. 05 at Wofford # L, 7-0 Final
  Spartanburg, S.C.
Fri., Feb. 10 at UNC Asheville # L, 7-0 Final
  Asheville, N.C.
Thu., Feb. 16 at Erskine * L, 5-4 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. #31 Flagler L, 6-3 Final
  Sumter, S.C.
Thu., Mar. 09 at Limestone * L, 5-4 Final
  Gaffney, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 11 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * W, 6-3 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Fri., Mar. 17 Belmont Abbey * L, 7-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Mar. 19 Young Harris L, 6-3 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 24 North Greenville * 1:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 25 Southern Wesleyan * 12:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 31 at Barton * 2:00 PM
  Wilson, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 01 at Mount Olive * 11:00 AM
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Sun., Apr. 02 at Carson-Newman 1:30 PM
  Jefferson City, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 07 Bluefield St. 6:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn. - Bristol Ida Jones Tennis Complex
Sat., Apr. 08 Lees-McRae * 2:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 09 Lincoln Memorial 2:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Apr. 12 Pfeiffer * 1:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn. - from 3/18
Fri., Apr. 14 at North Georgia 2:00 PM
  Dahlonega, Ga.
Fri., Apr. 21 vs. Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal % TBA
  Sumter, S.C.
Sat., Apr. 22 vs. Conference Carolinas Semifinal % TBA
  Sumter, S.C.
Sun., Apr. 23 vs. Conference Carolinas Final % TBA
  Sumter, S.C.
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

2016-17 Men's Tennis Individual Tournament Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Sep. 16 at Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational No Team Scores
  Sumter, S.C.
Sat., Sep. 17 at Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational No Team Scores
  Sumter, S.C.
Sun., Sep. 18 at Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational No Team Scores
  Sumter, S.C.
Fri., Sep. 30 at ITA Regional No Team Scores
  Sumter, S.C.
Sat., Oct. 01 at ITA Regional No Team Scores
  Sumter, S.C.
Sun., Oct. 02 at ITA Regional No Team Scores
  Sumter, S.C.