2011-12 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-2
Away 7-3
Neutral 0-1
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Tue., Oct. 04 at Bluefield (Va.) W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 at Milligan W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Belmont Abbey * W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 Tusculum W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 01 North Greenville * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 Coker * W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 at Carson-Newman W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 at Mars Hill W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 Milligan W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 Lees-McRae * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at UNC Asheville L, 7-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Mount Olive * L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 01 at Limestone * L, 7-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 02 at Erskine * W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 06 Pfeiffer * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Barton * W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 15 at Queens (N.C.) * L, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 Pikeville University L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. Coker L, 5-4 Final
  Conference Carolinas- Quarterfinals
* Conference
Bold team: Home event