2011-12 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-2
Away 7-3
Neutral 0-1
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
W, 9-0
Bluefield (Va.)
A
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
W, 9-0
Milligan
A
February
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Belmont Abbey *
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
Tusculum
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
North Greenville *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
Coker *
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
Carson-Newman
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
Mars Hill
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Milligan
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
Lees-McRae *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
UNC Asheville
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
H
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
Limestone *
A
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-4
Erskine *
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
Pfeiffer *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Barton *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
Queens (N.C.) *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
Pikeville University
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
Coker
@ Palmetto Tennis Center -Sumter, SC Conference Carolinas- Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event