2014-15 Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Sep. 27 at Conference Carolinas Invitational 4th of 4 (20) Final
  Misenheimer, N.C. (Pfeiffer University)
Sat., Oct. 04 at University of the Cumberlands 2nd of 3 Final
  Williamsburg, Ky.
Fri., Oct. 17 Milligan College W 69-60 Final
  Bristol, Va. (Virginia High)
Sat., Oct. 18 at West Virginia Tech L 68-92 Final
  Montgomery, W.Va.
Sat., Oct. 25 vs. Life University W 123-0 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
  at Emmanuel College L 81-110 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
  vs. Warren Wilson College W 101-48 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Fri., Oct. 31 at Sewanee Invitational 5th of 10 Final
  Monteagle, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 01 at Sewanee Invitational 5th of 10 Final
  Monteagle, Tenn.
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Ferrum College W 118-63 Final
  Abingdon, Va.
Fri., Nov. 21 at Warren Wilson W 78-75 Final
  Asheville, N.C.
Fri., Jan. 16 at Carson-Newman University L 19-131 6:00 pm
  Kingsport, Tenn. (YMCA)
Sat., Jan. 24 at Pfeiffer and Milligan 3rd of 3 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 31 at Mars Hill L 45-131 Final
  Mars Hill, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 07 at Union College (Ky.) L 33-183 Final
  Barbourville, Ky.
Thu., Feb. 12 at Appalachian Swimming Conference Championships 11th of 12 Final
  Christiansburg, Va.
Fri., Feb. 13 at Appalachian Swimming Conference Championships 11th of 12 Final
  Christiansburg, Va.
Sat., Feb. 14 at Appalachian Swimming Conference Championships 11th of 12 Final
  Christiansburg, Va.
Bold: Home event