2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-3
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.61
Shot % .114
Shots/ game 14.2
GAA 2.72
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
Brevard
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
Mars Hill
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Ala.-Huntsville
Huntsville, Ala.
A
Mon Sep 19
at
Final
North Georgia
Dahlonega, Ga.
A
Sun Sep 25
at
Final - OT
Lander
Greenwood, S.C.
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
#13 Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
#20 Pfeiffer *
Misenheimer, N.C.
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
Lees-McRae *
Banner Elk, N.C.
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn. - Senior Day
H
Mon Oct 31
at
Final
#8/No. 2 Limestone %
Gaffney, S.C. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event