2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-3
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 29
Goals/ game 1.61
Shot % .114
Shots/ game 14.2
GAA 2.72
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Thu., Sep. 01 Brevard L, 5-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Sep. 03 at Tusculum L, 4-2 Final
  Greeneville, Tenn.
Wed., Sep. 07 Mars Hill W, 2-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Sep. 11 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * W, 3-2 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat., Sep. 17 at Ala.-Huntsville L, 3-2 Final
  Huntsville, Ala.
Mon., Sep. 19 at North Georgia W, 1-0 Final
  Dahlonega, Ga.
Sun., Sep. 25 at Lander L, 2-1 Final - OT
  Greenwood, S.C.
Wed., Sep. 28 Belmont Abbey * W, 1-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Oct. 01 North Greenville * W, 8-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Oct. 05 at Carson-Newman L, 4-0 Final
  Jefferson City, Tenn.
Sat., Oct. 08 Mount Olive * L, 5-3 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Oct. 12 at #13 Limestone * L, 4-0 Final
  Gaffney, S.C.
Sat., Oct. 15 at #20 Pfeiffer * L, 5-0 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Wed., Oct. 19 Southern Wesleyan * W, 1-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Oct. 22 Erskine * W, 1-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Oct. 26 at Lees-McRae * L, 6-2 Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Oct. 29 Barton * L, 2-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Senior Day
Mon., Oct. 31 at #8/No. 2 Limestone % L, 2-0 Final
  Gaffney, S.C. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event