2010-11 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-12-1 .342 0-0 .000 Lost 1 4-5 1-5 1-2-1
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
18 48 2.7 .180 14.8 1.30
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Sep. 03 vs. Tusculum T, 2-2 (Final - 2OT)
Sat., Sep. 04 vs. Flagler L, 1-0 (Final)
Wed., Sep. 08 at Anderson (S.C.) L, 1-0 (Final)
Sat., Sep. 11 at Lenoir-Rhyne L, 1-0 (Final)
Mon., Sep. 13 at Carson-Newman L, 2-1 (Final - OT)
Wed., Sep. 15 Lincoln Memorial L, 1-0 (Final)
Sat., Sep. 25 Virginia Intermont W, 7-0 (Final)
Wed., Sep. 29 Lees-McRae L, 3-1 (Final)
Sat., Oct. 02 Tennessee Wesleyan W, 4-1 (Final)
Wed., Oct. 06 Carson-Newman L, 1-0 (Final)
Sat., Oct. 09 at Bryan L, 1-0 (Final)
Wed., Oct. 13 Concord W, 6-1 (Final)
Sat., Oct. 16 Mars Hill L, 1-0 (Final)
Tue., Oct. 19 Milligan L, 3-2 (Final - OT)
Sat., Oct. 23 at Belmont Abbey L, 3-1 (Final)
Wed., Oct. 27 Union (Ky.) W, 3-1 (Final)
Sat., Nov. 06 at North Greenville W, 2-0 (Final)
Mon., Nov. 15 vs. Tennessee Temple W, 19-1 (Final)
Fri., Nov. 19 vs. Campbellsville L, 1-0 (Final - OT)
Bold: Home event