2010-11 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-12-1
Pct. .342
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-2-1
Games 18
Goals 48
Goals/ game 2.67
Shot % .180
Shots/ game 14.8
GAA 1.30
September
Fri Sep 03
vs
Final - 2OT
Tusculum
@ Banner Elk, N.C.
N
Sat Sep 04
vs
Final
Flagler
@ Banner Elk, N.C.
N
Wed Sep 08
at
Final
Anderson (S.C.)
A
Sat Sep 11
at
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne
A
Mon Sep 13
at
Final - OT
Carson-Newman
A
Wed Sep 15
vs
Final
Lincoln Memorial
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
Virginia Intermont
H
Wed Sep 29
vs
Final
Lees-McRae
H
October
Sat Oct 02
vs
Final
Tennessee Wesleyan
H
Wed Oct 06
vs
Final
Carson-Newman
H
Sat Oct 09
at
Final
Bryan
A
Wed Oct 13
vs
Final
Concord
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Final
Mars Hill
H
Tue Oct 19
vs
Final - OT
Milligan
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
Belmont Abbey
A
Wed Oct 27
vs
Final
Union (Ky.)
H
November
Sat Nov 06
at
Final
North Greenville
A
Mon Nov 15
vs
Final
Tennessee Temple
@ NCCAA Mid-East Region Opening Round
N
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final - OT
Campbellsville
@ NCCAA Mid-East Region Semi-Final
N
Bold team: Home event