2013-14 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Mon., Sep. 09 at Smokey Mountain Intercollegiate (host - Carson-Newman) 14th of 18 (309) (Final)
  Sevierville Golf Club - Sevierville, Tenn.
Tue., Sep. 10 at Smokey Mountain Intercollegiate (host - Carson-Newman) 12th of 18 (615) (Final)
  Sevierville Golf Club - Sevierville, Tenn.
Mon., Sep. 16 at Kiawah Island Invitational (host - USC Aiken) 13th of 17 (299) (Final)
  Cougar Point Golf Club - Kiawah Island, S.C.
Tue., Sep. 17 at Kiawah Island Invitational (host - USC Aiken) 14th of 17 (613) (Final)
  Cougar Point Golf Club - Kiawah Island, S.C.
Mon., Sep. 30 King University Intercollegiate 5th of 9 (293) (Final)
  Bristol Country Club - Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Oct. 01 King University Intercollegiate 5th of 9 (581) (Final)
  Bristol Country Club - Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Oct. 28 at Rock Barn Intercollegiate (host - Lenoir-Rhyne) 6th of 11 (308) (Final)
  Rock Barn GC - Conover, N.C.
Tue., Oct. 29 at Rock Barn Intercollegiate (host - Lenoir-Rhyne) 6th of 11 (617) (Final)
  Rock Barn GC - Conover, N.C.
Mon., Feb. 10 at Spring Kickoff Intercollegiate (hosts - Lincoln Memorial University and Wingate University) 11th of 15 (600) (Final)
  Fleming Island Golf Club - Fleming Island, Fla.
Tue., Feb. 11 at Spring Kickoff Intercollegiate (hosts - Lincoln Memorial University and Wingate University) 13th of 15 (903) (Final)
  Fleming Island Golf Club - Fleming Island, Fla.
Mon., Mar. 03 at Richard Randleman Invitational (host - Catawba College) 6th of 18 (315) (Final)
  Country Club of Salisbury - Salisbury, N.C.
Tue., Mar. 04 at Richard Randleman Invitational (host - Catawba College) 4th of 18 (601) (Final)
  Country Club of Salisbury - Salisbury, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 22 at Lander University Bearcat Golf Classic 13th of 17 (613) (Final)
  The Patriot Golf Course - Greenwood, S.C.
Sun., Mar. 23 at Lander University Bearcat Golf Classic 11th of 17 (914) (Final)
  The Patriot Golf Course - Greenwood, S.C.
Mon., Mar. 31 at North Greenville Cliffs Championship 6th of 7 (306) (Final)
  Greenville, S.C.
Tue., Apr. 01 at North Greenville Cliffs Championship 5th of 7 (604) (Final)
  Greenville, S.C.
Sun., Apr. 13 at Conference Carolinas Championship 6th of 8 (308) (Final)
  Greensboro, N.C.
Mon., Apr. 14 at Conference Carolinas Championship 5th of 8 (597) (Final)
  Greensboro, N.C.
Tue., Apr. 15 at Conference Carolinas Championship 5th of 8 (597) (Final)
  Greensboro, N.C.
Bold: Home event