2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-12
Pct. .613
Conf. 14-6
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-4
Away 7-6
Neutral 0-2
Games 31
Pts per game 85.2
FG % 45.5
3PT % 38.6
FT % 73.0
Reb per game 38.6
Ast per game 16.5
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Nov. 11 vs. #2 Lincoln Memorial L, 92-70 Final
  Greeneville, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 12 at Tusculum L, 88-81 Final
  Greeneville, Tenn.
Wed., Nov. 16 Young Harris W, 83-81 Final - OT
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 19 Lander L, 87-83 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Teddy Bear Toss
Tue., Nov. 22 North Greenville * W, 71-67 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 26 at Clayton St. L, 95-92 Final
  Morrow, Ga.
Tue., Nov. 29 at Erskine * W, 81-65 Final
  Due West, S.C.
Sat., Dec. 03 Barton * L, 101-99 Final - 2OT
  Bristol, Tenn. - Holston View Night
Wed., Dec. 07 Tusculum W, 83-78 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Community Night
Sat., Dec. 10 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 71-65 Final
  Central, S.C.
Sun., Dec. 18 UVa-Wise W, 93-67 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Food Drive
Fri., Dec. 30 Virginia St. L, 72-71 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Jan. 03 at Limestone * L, 78-75 Final - OT
  Gaffney, S.C.
Fri., Jan. 06 Belmont Abbey * W, 91-59 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 07 Pfeiffer * W, 110-91 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - GPS Night
Wed., Jan. 11 at Barton * L, 92-87 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 14 at North Greenville * W, 69-67 Final
  Tigerville, S.C.
Mon., Jan. 16 Southern Wesleyan * W, 90-57 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 21 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 85-82 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Fri., Jan. 27 at Pfeiffer * L, 114-111 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 28 at Belmont Abbey * W, 88-81 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Wed., Feb. 01 Emmanuel (Ga.) * W, 88-76 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Faculty & Staff Night
Sat., Feb. 04 Limestone * W, 96-89 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - First Responders Night
Tue., Feb. 07 Erskine * W, 87-70 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Solid Blue
Sat., Feb. 11 Mount Olive * L, 75-72 Final - OT
  Bristol, Tenn. - Cancer Awareness
Wed., Feb. 15 at Lees-McRae * W, 98-97 Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Tue., Feb. 21 at Mount Olive * W, 77-65 Final
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Fri., Feb. 24 Lees-McRae * W, 88-81 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Tornado Athletic Club Night
Tue., Feb. 28 No. 5 Belmont Abbey % W, 85-67 Final
  Bristol, Tenn. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Sat., Mar. 04 at No. 1 Pfeiffer % W, 100-98 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C. - Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. No. 2 Limestone % L, 76-70 Final
  Misenheimer, N.C. - Conference Carolinas Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event