2014-15 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
24-5 .828 17-3 .850 Won 6 14-1 9-4 1-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
29 83.8 45.2 38.7 72.0 35.9 16.0
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Tusculum W, 81-61 (Final)
  Harrogate, Tenn.
Sat., Nov. 15 at #23 Lincoln Memorial L, 70-63 (Final)
  Harrogate, Tenn.
Wed., Nov. 19 North Greenville * W, 82-62 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Nov. 25 at Pfeiffer * W, 86-75 (Final)
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Mon., Dec. 01 UVa-Wise W, 85-45 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Dec. 06 at Limestone * W, 78-73 (Final - OT)
  Gaffney, S.C.
Tue., Dec. 09 Tusculum W, 91-52 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Dec. 13 at USC Aiken L, 88-87 (Final - OT)
  Aiken, S.C.
Tue., Dec. 16 at Marshall # L, 90-76 (Final)
  Exhibition - Huntington, W.Va.
Thu., Dec. 18 at UVa-Wise W, 88-49 (Final)
  Wise, Va.
Sun., Dec. 21 Johnson C. Smith W, 93-76 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 03 #18 Mount Olive * W, 91-73 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn. - CBS Sports Network
Sun., Jan. 04 Barton * W, 111-95 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Jan. 07 at Erskine * W, 72-49 (Final)
  Due West, S.C.
Sat., Jan. 10 at North Greenville * W, 82-72 (Final)
  Tigerville, S.C.
Tue., Jan. 13 at Southern Wesleyan * W, 84-72 (Final)
  Central, S.C.
Sat., Jan. 17 Belmont Abbey * W, 96-57 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Jan. 19 Emmanuel (Ga.) * W, 69-57 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Jan. 23 at #16 Mount Olive * L, 87-78 (Final)
  Mount Olive, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 24 at Barton * W, 100-81 (Final)
  Wilson, N.C.
Wed., Jan. 28 Pfeiffer * L, 76-73 (Final - OT)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Jan. 31 Trevecca Nazarene W, 85-68 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Feb. 03 at Lees-McRae * W, 82-76 (Final)
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 07 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 72-64 (Final)
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Wed., Feb. 11 Erskine * W, 88-50 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 14 Southern Wesleyan * W, 94-72 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Thu., Feb. 19 Limestone * W, 80-50 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 21 at Belmont Abbey * W, 104-64 (Final)
  Belmont, N.C.
Tue., Feb. 24 Lees-McRae * W, 106-93 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Feb. 28 No. 7 Limestone W, 37-34 (Final)
  Bristol, Tenn. - Conference Carolinas Quarterfinal
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. No. 3 North Greenville (4:00 PM)
  Mount Olive, N.C. - Conference Carolinas Semifinal
Sun., Mar. 08 at Conference Carolinas Final (2:00 PM)
  at highest remaining seed
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Word | PDF