Date Opponent Time/Result Links
at Furman
  Greenville, S.C.
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Brevard College Canceled Cancelled
  (hosted by Brevard College)
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Mars Hill College Complete
  (hosted by Mars Hill College)
Fri., May. 03 vs. College Road Nationals 8th of 45
Sat., May. 04 vs. College Road Nationals 8th of 45
Sun., May. 05 vs. College Road Nationals 8th of 45
Sat., Aug. 30 at Brevard Final
  Brevard, N.C.
Sat., Sep. 06 at East Tennessee State Final
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Sat., Sep. 13 at Clemson Final
  Clemson, S.C.
Sat., Sep. 20 at Union College (Ky.) Final
  Barbourville, Ky.
Sat., Oct. 04 at Georgia Tech Final
  Conyers, Ga.
Sat., Oct. 11 at Lees-McRae Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri., Oct. 24 at USAC Collegiate Mountain Bike Nationals Final
  Beech Mountain, N.C.
Sat., Oct. 25 at USAC Collegiate Mountain Bike Nationals Final
  Beech Mountain, N.C.
Sun., Oct. 26 at USAC Collegiate Mountain Bike Nationals Final
  Beech Mountain, N.C.
Sat., Nov. 08 at South Carolina Final
  Columbia, S.C.
Sat., Nov. 15 at Mars Hill Final
  Mars Hill, N.C.
Sat., Nov. 22 King Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Dec. 06 at Clemson University SECCC Cyclo-Cross Championships 3rd Final
  Clemson, S.C.
Fri., Jan. 09 at USAC Collegiate Cyclo-Cross National Championships 3rd Final
  Austin, Texas
Sat., Jan. 10 at USAC Collegiate Cyclo-Cross National Championships 3rd Final
  Austin, Texas
Sat., Mar. 07 at Clemson University Final
  Clemson, S.C.
Sun., Mar. 08 at Clemson University Final
  Clemson, S.C.
Sat., Apr. 11 at Milligan College Final
  Milligan College, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 12 at Milligan College Final
  Milligan College, Tenn.
Fri., May. 08 at USAC Collegiate Nationals Final
  Asheville, N.C.
Sat., May. 09 at USAC Collegiate Nationals Final
  Asheville, N.C.
Sat., Sep. 05 at Georgia Tech Final
  Conyers, Ga.
Sun., Sep. 06 at Georgia Tech Final
  Conyers, Ga.
Sat., Sep. 12 at Lees-McRae Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun., Sep. 13 at Lees-McRae Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Oct. 03 King Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Oct. 04 King Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Oct. 11 at Lindsey Wilson Final
  Columbia, Ky.
Sat., Oct. 17 at SECCC Mountain Bike Championships Final
  Clemson, S.C.
Sun., Oct. 18 at SECCC Mountain Bike Championships Final
  Clemson, S.C.
Fri., Oct. 23 at USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championships Final
  Snowshoe, W.Va.
Sat., Oct. 24 at USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championships Final
  Snowshoe, W.Va.
Sun., Oct. 25 at USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championships Final
  Snowshoe, W.Va.
Sat., Nov. 21 King Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Dec. 05 at Mars Hill Final
  Mars Hill, N.C.
Sat., Dec. 12 at Warren Wilson Final
  Asheville, N.C.
Fri., Jan. 08 at USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championships Final
  Asheville, N.C.
Sat., Jan. 09 at USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championships Final
  Asheville, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 12 at Georgia Tech Final
  Atlanta, Ga.
Sun., Mar. 13 at Georgia Tech Final
  Atlanta, Ga.
Sat., Mar. 19 at University of Georgia Final
  Athens, Ga.
Sun., Mar. 20 at University of Georgia Final
  Athens, Ga.
Sat., Apr. 09 at Milligan College Final
  Milligan College, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 10 at Milligan College Final
  Milligan College, Tenn.
Fri., May. 13 at USA Cycling Road National Championships Final
  Asheville, N.C.
Sat., May. 14 at USA Cycling Road National Championships Final
  Asheville, N.C.
Sun., May. 15 at USA Cycling Road National Championships Final
  Asheville, N.C.
Sat., Sep. 03 at Clemson
  Clemson, S.C.
Sun., Sep. 04 at Clemson
  Clemson, S.C.
Sat., Sep. 10 at Union (Ky.)
  Barboursville, Ky.
Sun., Sep. 11 at Union (Ky.)
  Barboursville, Ky.
Sat., Sep. 24 at Lees-McRae
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun., Sep. 25 at Lees-McRae
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun., Oct. 02 King
  Bristol, Tenn.
Mon., Oct. 03 King
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Oct. 08 at Mars Hill
  Mars Hill, N.C.
Sun., Oct. 09 at Mars Hill
  Mars Hill, N.C.
Fri., Oct. 21 at USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championships
  Snowshoe, W.Va.
Sat., Oct. 22 at USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championships
  Snowshoe, W.Va.
Sun., Oct. 23 at USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championships
  Snowshoe, W.Va.
Mon., Oct. 24 at USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championships
  Snowshoe, W.Va.
Sat., Nov. 05 King
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Nov. 13 at SCAD Atlanta
  Atlanta, Ga.
Sat., Dec. 10 at Brevard (SECCC Championships)
  Brevard, N.C.
Bold: Home event