2016-17 Cycling Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Sep. 03 at Clemson Final
  Clemson, S.C.
Sun., Sep. 04 at Clemson Final
  Clemson, S.C.
Sat., Sep. 10 at Union (Ky.) Final
  Barboursville, Ky.
Sun., Sep. 11 at Union (Ky.) Final
  Barboursville, Ky.
Sat., Sep. 24 at Lees-McRae Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sun., Sep. 25 at Lees-McRae Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat., Oct. 01 King Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Oct. 02 King Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Oct. 08 at Mars Hill (SECCC Championships) Final
  Mars Hill, N.C.
Sun., Oct. 09 at Mars Hill (SECCC Championships) Final
  Mars Hill, N.C.
Fri., Oct. 21 at USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championships Final
  Snowshoe, W.Va.
Sat., Oct. 22 at USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championships Final
  Snowshoe, W.Va.
Sun., Oct. 23 at USA Cycling Mountain Bike National Championships Final
  Snowshoe, W.Va.
Sat., Nov. 05 King Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Nov. 20 at Furman Final
  Greenville, S.C.
Wed., Jan. 04 at USA Cycling Cyclocross National Championships Final
  Hartford, Conn.
Sat., Mar. 04 at Clemson Final
  Clemson, S.C.
Sun., Mar. 05 at Clemson Final
  Clemson, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 18 at Brevard/Warren Wilson Final
  Asheville, N.C.
Sun., Mar. 19 at Brevard/Warren Wilson Final
  Asheville, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 25 at Georgia Tech Final
  Atlanta, Ga.
Sun., Mar. 26 at Georgia Tech Final
  Atlanta, Ga.
Sat., Apr. 01 at Milligan (SECCC Championships) Final
  Milligan College, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 02 at Milligan (SECCC Championships) Final
  Milligan College, Tenn.
Thu., Apr. 27 at USA Cycling Collegiate Road National Championships Final
  Grand Junction, Colo.
Fri., Apr. 28 at USA Cycling Collegiate Road National Championships Final
  Grand Junction, Colo.
Sat., Apr. 29 at USA Cycling Collegiate Road National Championships Final
  Grand Junction, Colo.
Sun., Apr. 30 at USA Cycling Collegiate Road National Championships 3rd of 11
  Grand Junction, Colo.
Bold: Home event