2014-15 Cycling Schedule

Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Aug. 30 at Brevard Final
  Brevard, N.C.
Sat., Sep. 06 at East Tennessee State Final
  Johnson City, Tenn.
Sat., Sep. 13 at Clemson Final
  Clemson, S.C.
Sat., Sep. 20 at Union College (Ky.) Final
  Barbourville, Ky.
Sat., Oct. 04 at Georgia Tech Final
  Conyers, Ga.
Sat., Oct. 11 at Lees-McRae Final
  Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri., Oct. 24 at USAC Collegiate Mountain Bike Nationals Final
  Beech Mountain, N.C.
Sat., Oct. 25 at USAC Collegiate Mountain Bike Nationals Final
  Beech Mountain, N.C.
Sun., Oct. 26 at USAC Collegiate Mountain Bike Nationals Final
  Beech Mountain, N.C.
Sat., Nov. 08 at South Carolina Final
  Columbia, S.C.
Sat., Nov. 15 at Mars Hill Final
  Mars Hill, N.C.
Sat., Nov. 22 King Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Dec. 06 at Clemson University SECCC Cyclo-Cross Championships 3rd (Final)
  Clemson, S.C.
Fri., Jan. 09 at USAC Collegiate Cyclo-Cross National Championships 3rd (Final)
  Austin, Texas
Sat., Jan. 10 at USAC Collegiate Cyclo-Cross National Championships 3rd (Final)
  Austin, Texas
Sat., Mar. 07 at Clemson University
  Clemson, S.C.
Sun., Mar. 08 at Clemson University
  Clemson, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 28 at UT Chattanooga
  Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sun., Mar. 29 at UT Chattanooga
  Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 11 at Milligan College
  Milligan College, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 12 at Milligan College
  Milligan College, Tenn.
Fri., May. 08 at USAC Collegiate Nationals
  Asheville, N.C.
Sat., May. 09 at USAC Collegiate Nationals
  Asheville, N.C.
Sun., May. 10 at USAC Collegiate Nationals
  Asheville, N.C.
Bold: Home event