2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM EST
Anderson (S.C.)
Anderson, S.C.
A
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM EST
Anderson (S.C.)
Anderson, S.C.
A
Sun Feb 04
at
1:00 PM EST
Anderson (S.C.)
Anderson, S.C.
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM EST
Davis & Elkins
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM EST
Davis & Elkins
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
12:00 PM EST
Davis & Elkins
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
3:00 PM EST
Davis & Elkins
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM EST
Mansfield
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM EST
Mansfield
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
12:00 PM EST
Mansfield
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
3:00 PM EST
Mansfield
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
2:30 PM EST
Lincoln Memorial
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
2:30 PM EST
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM EST
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM EST
Barton *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Feb 27
at
2:00 PM EST
Carson-Newman
Jefferson City, Tenn.
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
2:30 PM EST
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM EST
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM EST
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Mar 06
at
2:00 PM EST
Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
A
Fri Mar 09
at
3:30 PM EST
Southern Wesleyan *
Central, S.C.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
12:00 PM EST
Southern Wesleyan *
Central, S.C.
A
Sat Mar 10
at
3:00 PM EST
Southern Wesleyan *
Central, S.C.
A
Tue Mar 13
at
4:00 PM EDT
Tusculum
Greeneville, Tenn.
A
Fri Mar 16
at
3:30 PM EDT
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Sat Mar 17
at
12:00 PM EDT
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Sat Mar 17
at
3:00 PM EDT
North Greenville *
Tigerville, S.C.
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Carson-Newman
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Mar 21
at
4:00 PM EDT
UVa-Wise
Wise, Va.
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Belmont Abbey *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Kentucky Christian
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Kentucky Christian
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Kentucky Christian
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Limestone *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Tusculum
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Apr 06
at
3:30 PM EDT
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM EDT
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM EDT
Erskine *
Due West, S.C.
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Mars Hill
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Apr 13
at
6:00 PM EDT
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM EDT
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM EDT
Mount Olive *
Mount Olive, N.C.
A
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM EDT
Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
4:00 PM EDT
Salem International
Salem, W.Va.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
7:00 PM EDT
Salem International
Salem, W.Va.
A
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM EDT
Salem International
Salem, W.Va.
A
Thu Apr 26
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Tournament %
Burlington, N.C.
A
Fri Apr 27
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Tournament %
Burlington, N.C.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Tournament %
Burlington, N.C.
A
Sun Apr 29
at
TBA
Conference Carolinas Tournament %
Burlington, N.C.
A
* Conference
% Post season