2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-27
Pct. .413
Conf. 9-18
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-10
Away 9-16
Neutral 0-1
Games 46
Runs 252
Batting Avg. .298
On Base % .381
Slugging % .401
Home Runs 21
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 12-2
Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 12-6
Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
A
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
L, 8-10
Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
A
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
W, 7-3
Brevard
Brevard, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 6-14
Young Harris
Young Harris, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 10-8
Young Harris
Young Harris, Ga.
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
L, 7-10
Young Harris
Young Harris, Ga.
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Mansfield
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mansfield
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Mansfield
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Mansfield
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 5-16
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 3-9
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 7-4
Belmont Abbey *
Belmont, N.C.
A
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
L, 6-16
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 3-4
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 3-8
Emmanuel (Ga.) *
Franklin Springs, Ga.
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Brevard
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-9
#17 Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 1-4
#17 Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 0-6
#17 Mount Olive *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 1-8
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-3
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 17-8
Barton *
Wilson, N.C.
A
Mon Mar 20
at
Final
L, 0-4
Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
A
Mon Mar 20
at
Final
W, 13-5
Mars Hill
Mars Hill, N.C.
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 3-8
Erskine *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Charleston (W.Va.)
@ Linda K Epling Field Beckley, W.Va.
N
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-10
Lincoln Memorial
Bristol, Tenn.
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Southern Wesleyan *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Carson-Newman
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 2-9
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 3-14
North Greenville *
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Charleston (W.Va.)
Bristol, Tenn.
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 0-15
Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 5-2
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 3-5
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 11-8
Limestone *
Gaffney, S.C.
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
L, 7-9
Pfeiffer *
Misenheimer, N.C.
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
L, 4-9
Pfeiffer *
Misenheimer, N.C.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-9
Pfeiffer *
A
* Conference