2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-4 .636 0-0 .000 Won 1 3-1 4-3 0-0
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
11 82 .319 .400 .488 8
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Feb. 04 at Brevard W, 12-2 Final
  Brevard, N.C.
  at Brevard W, 12-6 Final
  Brevard, N.C.
Sun., Feb. 05 at Brevard L, 10-8 Final
  Brevard, N.C.
  at Brevard W, 7-3 Final
  Brevard, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 11 at Young Harris L, 14-6 Final
  Young Harris, Ga.
  at Young Harris W, 10-8 Final
  Young Harris, Ga.
Sun., Feb. 12 at Young Harris L, 10-7 Final
  Young Harris, Ga.
Sat., Feb. 18 Mansfield W, 6-3 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Mansfield W, 2-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Feb. 19 Mansfield L, 3-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Mansfield W, 10-6 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Feb. 22 Tusculum Postponed
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Feb. 24 at Belmont Abbey * 5:00 PM
  Belmont, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 25 at Belmont Abbey * 12:00 PM
  Belmont, N.C.
  at Belmont Abbey * 3:00 PM
  Belmont, N.C.
Tue., Feb. 28 at Carson-Newman 2:00 PM
  Jefferson City, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 03 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * 3:00 PM
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat., Mar. 04 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * 12:00 PM
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
  at Emmanuel (Ga.) * 3:00 PM
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Tue., Mar. 07 at Mars Hill 2:30 PM
  Mars Hill, N.C.
Wed., Mar. 08 Brevard 3:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 10 Mount Olive * 3:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 11 Mount Olive * 12:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Mount Olive * 3:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Mar. 14 at Tusculum 5:00 PM
  Greeneville, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 17 at Barton * 2:30 PM
  Wilson, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 18 at Barton * 12:00 PM
  Wilson, N.C.
  at Barton * 3:00 PM
  Wilson, N.C.
Wed., Mar. 22 Mars Hill 3:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 24 Erskine * 3:30 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 25 Erskine * 12:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Erskine * 3:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Mar. 28 at Charleston (W.Va.) 3:00 PM
  Charleston, W.Va.
Wed., Mar. 29 Lincoln Memorial 3:30 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 31 Southern Wesleyan * 3:30 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 01 Southern Wesleyan * 12:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Southern Wesleyan * 3:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Apr. 04 Carson-Newman 3:30 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Apr. 05 at Montreat 1:00 PM
  Montreat, N.C.
Fri., Apr. 07 North Greenville * 3:30 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 08 North Greenville * 12:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
  North Greenville * 3:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Apr. 11 Charleston (W.Va.) 3:30 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Apr. 12 at Lincoln Memorial 3:00 PM
  Harrogate, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 14 at Limestone * 3:00 PM
  Gaffney, S.C.
  at Limestone * 6:00 PM
  Gaffney, S.C.
Sat., Apr. 15 at Limestone * 12:00 PM
  Gaffney, S.C.
Fri., Apr. 21 at Pfeiffer * 6:00 PM
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 22 at Pfeiffer * 2:00 PM
  Misenheimer, N.C.
  at Pfeiffer * 5:00 PM
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Thu., Apr. 27 at Conference Carolinas Tournament % TBA
  Burlington, N.C.
Fri., Apr. 28 at Conference Carolinas Tournament % TBA
  Burlington, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 29 at Conference Carolinas Tournament % TBA
  Burlington, N.C.
Sun., Apr. 30 at Conference Carolinas Tournament % TBA
  Burlington, N.C.
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event