2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 4-4
Away 7-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Runs 157
Batting Avg. .299
On Base % .382
Slugging % .420
Home Runs 14
Date Opponent Time/Result Links
Sat., Feb. 04 at Brevard W, 12-2 Final
  Brevard, N.C.
  at Brevard W, 12-6 Final
  Brevard, N.C.
Sun., Feb. 05 at Brevard L, 10-8 Final
  Brevard, N.C.
  at Brevard W, 7-3 Final
  Brevard, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 11 at Young Harris L, 14-6 Final
  Young Harris, Ga.
  at Young Harris W, 10-8 Final
  Young Harris, Ga.
Sun., Feb. 12 at Young Harris L, 10-7 Final
  Young Harris, Ga.
Sat., Feb. 18 Mansfield W, 6-3 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Mansfield W, 2-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Feb. 19 Mansfield L, 3-2 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Mansfield W, 10-6 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Feb. 24 at Belmont Abbey * L, 16-5 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Sat., Feb. 25 at Belmont Abbey * L, 9-3 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
  at Belmont Abbey * W, 7-4 Final
  Belmont, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 03 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 16-6 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat., Mar. 04 at Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 4-3 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
  at Emmanuel (Ga.) * L, 8-3 Final
  Franklin Springs, Ga.
Wed., Mar. 08 Brevard W, 11-5 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 10 #17 Mount Olive * L, 9-3 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
  #17 Mount Olive * L, 4-1 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 11 #17 Mount Olive * L, 6-0 Final
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Mar. 14 at Tusculum Postponed
  Greeneville, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 17 at Barton * L, 8-1 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
  at Barton * L, 3-2 Final - 8 innings
  Wilson, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 18 at Barton * W, 17-8 Final
  Wilson, N.C.
Mon., Mar. 20 at Mars Hill L, 4-0 Final
  Mars Hill, N.C.
  at Mars Hill W, 13-5 Final
  Mars Hill, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 24 Erskine * 3:30 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Mar. 25 Erskine * 12:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Erskine * 3:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Mar. 28 at Charleston (W.Va.) 3:00 PM
  Charleston, W.Va.
Wed., Mar. 29 Lincoln Memorial 3:30 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Fri., Mar. 31 Southern Wesleyan * 3:30 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sat., Apr. 01 Southern Wesleyan * 12:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
  Southern Wesleyan * 3:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Apr. 04 Carson-Newman 3:30 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Apr. 05 at Montreat 1:00 PM
  Montreat, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 08 North Greenville * 12:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
  North Greenville * 3:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Sun., Apr. 09 North Greenville * 1:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Tue., Apr. 11 Charleston (W.Va.) 3:30 PM
  Bristol, Tenn.
Wed., Apr. 12 at Lincoln Memorial 3:00 PM
  Harrogate, Tenn.
Fri., Apr. 14 at Limestone * 3:00 PM
  Gaffney, S.C.
  at Limestone * 6:00 PM
  Gaffney, S.C.
Sat., Apr. 15 at Limestone * 12:00 PM
  Gaffney, S.C.
Wed., Apr. 19 at Carson-Newman 3:00 PM
  Jefferson City, Tenn. - From 2/28
Fri., Apr. 21 at Pfeiffer * 6:00 PM
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 22 at Pfeiffer * 2:00 PM
  Misenheimer, N.C.
  at Pfeiffer * 5:00 PM
  Misenheimer, N.C.
Mon., Apr. 24 Tusculum 3:00 PM
  Bristol, Tenn. - From 2/22
Thu., Apr. 27 at Conference Carolinas Tournament % TBA
  Burlington, N.C.
Fri., Apr. 28 at Conference Carolinas Tournament % TBA
  Burlington, N.C.
Sat., Apr. 29 at Conference Carolinas Tournament % TBA
  Burlington, N.C.
Sun., Apr. 30 at Conference Carolinas Tournament % TBA
  Burlington, N.C.
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event